Reviews

Skullcandy Crusher Wireless Over-Ear Sound Isolating Wireless Bluetooth Headphones - Grey


Sort

  • Received good advice about which pair to buy
    by Themusicmanstan

    on December 1, 2019

    The employees were very helpful in giving information on the different available headphones. Went with these because the bass is crazy and they are very comfortable.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Don't buy
    by

    from Leduc on November 30, 2019

    4 months later and they won't even charge. I took great care in protecting these and they just failed for no obvious reason.


  • Love !!!
    by CtTk

    on November 29, 2019

    Perfect delivery great sound and beautiful and comfortable. So much bass!color and craftsmanship is surprising done perfect

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • So far so good...
    by Blkman85

    on November 28, 2019

    As of this moment, they're working as they should...

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • great product
    by VikLop

    on November 25, 2019

    sound is great the only thing is when i bump into something the metal top part vibrates and its annoying.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent Sound, Lacks in Durability
    by Elmer

    on November 20, 2019

    The sound and bass in these headphones are second to none. They are comfortable and hold a long charge. I'm just concerned because they seem to already becoming a little loose with only having used them a month. I feel like the durability is in question.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Perfect headset
    by Martin

    on November 20, 2019

    Son wanted something over the ears and loves it. Fits nice not too snug. Sound quality great.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Headphones!
    by Peppy

    on November 12, 2019

    Love this brand! It doesn't really sync out all the noise but has great base with the music. Still love it!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Too much bass
    by willywonka

    on November 12, 2019

    I really wanted to love these headphones, but the bass was to much, you can dial it down, but at full blast, the headphones made my ears hurt, and i loved my older headphones, as bass as there, but i did not have to dial it down, and older pair sounded fine when full blast. I still give it a 5 star rating, because they are nice headphones, just to much for my ears to handle!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • great product
    by rwyyattb

    on November 10, 2019

    the headphones are built solid and sound great.. i had to take the first pair back because of a color defect

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com