Reviews

Skullcandy INK'D In-Ear Sound Isolating Headphones (SC S2IKDY-003) - Black


Sort

  • Returned
    by Dissapointed

    on November 1, 2019

    I didn't like these earbuds at all. The sound quality wasn't good. I returned them.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Quality wasnt there
    by jc911

    on October 20, 2019

    Love the skull candy brand but these headphones broke quite fast on me :[

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • great sound
    by dymondgem68

    on October 18, 2019

    have had many headphones and these seem to stay in ears and come with different pieces to help fit all sizes.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good
    by Nzcity

    on October 17, 2019

    Its too bad these arent made anymore they work great

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Worked for 7 months.
    by Richard

    on October 13, 2019

    very nice ear buds for the price. I like the fact that I can advance and reverse sons being played and also hold center to have song identified. I use on my Ipod Nano. 9 months after using almost every day, the left ear bud stopped working.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Always my go too
    by d3zzy

    on October 5, 2019

    Excellent quality for the price point; the sound is great (including the bass), and lasts for a while. - I advised to get warranty on them as well

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Doesn’t work for calls
    by shalakahald

    on October 4, 2019

    I have iPhone and doesn’t support calls on these headphones. All I can do is listen to music. What’s the point?!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good earbuds
    by airnebe

    on September 27, 2019

    Ear buds work well. They do come out easier than I would like.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Sound fading after one month
    by spokowski

    on September 27, 2019

    I like the fit and feel of the earbuds, but I have only had the earbuds for just over a month and the sound is fading in the right earbud.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best cost benefit earbud headphones
    by Mark

    on September 24, 2019

    This Skullcandy - Ink'd 2 Wired Earbud Headphones - Black is the best cost-benefit earbud headphones

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com