Reviews

Sonos Amp 125W Amplifier


Sort

  • Great product
    by Babs

    on November 21, 2019

    I absolutely love my new Sonos amplifier I was able to pair it with existing speakers plus my Sonos play 1. Will definitely add on other speakers

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Greasy wireless option
    by deck

    on November 15, 2019

    Has amazing sound quality & very small. As you want to grow you can add multi speakers to this system

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • If you want to use your own speakers
    by JahDave

    on November 4, 2019

    Had to purchase this product to use my own speakers in conjunction with my Sonos speakers.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great service, great product
    by RozH

    on October 26, 2019

    Great service and a great product. We are very happy.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best Kitchen Power Tool!
    by Keith

    on October 25, 2019

    I've been using Sonos products for over ten years and this is the coolest component I've bought yet. We recently remodeled our kitchen and are using this amp to drive two Sonos Architectural In-Ceiling Speakers. The amp has plenty of power, modern connections, nice touch controls, and is discrete, mounted on the lower side of a cabinet (just below the counter top) next to the speaker cable port. We're using the Flexson Wall Mount and cover which works great for holding the amp and hiding the cables. Very cool amp! Highly recommend it for floorstanding, bookshelf, or in-ceiling powered speakers.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • LOVE Sonos
    by Jekk

    on October 21, 2019

    Hooked up in-wall speakers to this bringing my outdated tech into modern times. Expensive but worth it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • EASY TO USE
    by Dubs

    on October 19, 2019

    I now have 8 and its a great product and works well together

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great amp
    by Frogman

    on October 18, 2019

    I replace a whole home system that was dated with the Sonos amp. I was able to get rid of a lot of outdated equipment.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • great amplifier
    by Tack1

    on October 17, 2019

    great amplifier allowing to connect to our other devices with no issues

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Size matters!
    by Fleur

    on October 17, 2019

    Love the size of these hub amplifiers. Also, they are self ventilating so no need to worry about them getting overheated in a cabinet! They really did think of everything.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com