Reviews

Sonos Amp 125W Amplifier


Sort

  • Perfect addition to Sonos soundbar
    by jsfloggie

    on February 18, 2020

    If you have the Sonos sound bar you need to include this amplifier. It improves the quality of the sound from your TV or DVD's.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Allows great sound from my two Sonos speakers.
    by PERDY

    on February 17, 2020

    Use to connect three speakers and my CD player and new turntable record player and even music on my computer.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • This Amp is awesome
    by JohnS

    on February 17, 2020

    I have had this installed now for about a week. It was very easy to setup and I love the small footprint this amp has. I was a little concerned about it being under powered (especially for the price), but figured if it didn't work out I could always take it back and keep looking. But, I was pleasantly surprised at the sound this little guy delivers. It makes a great addition to the my Sonos audio family and I highly recommend getting it if it's on your short list.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • 2 thumbs up
    by Cnj607

    on February 17, 2020

    Great anchor for home theater. I like the app control

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent
    by Jules

    on February 16, 2020

    During install, determined we needed this to have whole house sound so raced to the store to get this item.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Amp For Stereo Sound
    by Jongon

    on February 14, 2020

    Works great I’m powering up two SVS Ultra Bookshelf speakers. It has plenty of power and provides clean sound paired with a SVS SB2000 sub. Theirs no need for a huge receiver for stereo sound.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Sonos Amp
    by HBLLC

    on February 10, 2020

    Love Sonos amp. Running in ceiling speakers with ease.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Amazing
    by Jazzy

    on February 7, 2020

    I can’t believe I didn’t get this sooner! This system is amazing, the sound is unbelievable. Clear, loud, and very easy to use!! Totally great when we need to entertain. Recommend, recommend, recommend!!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • very easy to use
    by DJLobo

    on February 6, 2020

    great for home audio systems. high quality sound and very simple to use. we love it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Product
    by rjones1243

    on February 2, 2020

    Can handle much more than the fist amp. Keeps cool during high demand.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com