We’re here to help you get what you need during this critical time
You can pick up your order at your local store using our store-front pickup, or get it delivered to your homeLearn more

Reviews

Sonos Amp 125W Amplifier


Sort By

  • Strong; simple; great sound.
    by Hilltop

    on February 28, 2020

    Used to power in wall speakers. Good sound; lots of power

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great amp
    by FBooch

    on February 28, 2020

    Much lowder than the connect. Easy setup and cool new look.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • this is a very nice product.
    by griff1122

    on February 24, 2020

    I can't say to much about it at this time because i have not set it up yet.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Exceeded my expectations
    by Mark71

    on February 22, 2020

    Have had Sonos speakers for 6 years replaced my 10 year old Yamaha receiver. Sound quality has improved driving my Klipsh speakers and sub woofer. would highly recommend.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Sonos Amp is Awesome!
    by BubbaLC

    on February 21, 2020

    Needed to update from the connect amp to the amp and it works great!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Perfect addition to Sonos soundbar
    by jsfloggie

    on February 18, 2020

    If you have the Sonos sound bar you need to include this amplifier. It improves the quality of the sound from your TV or DVD's.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Allows great sound from my two Sonos speakers.
    by PERDY

    on February 17, 2020

    Use to connect three speakers and my CD player and new turntable record player and even music on my computer.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • This Amp is awesome
    by JohnS

    on February 17, 2020

    I have had this installed now for about a week. It was very easy to setup and I love the small footprint this amp has. I was a little concerned about it being under powered (especially for the price), but figured if it didn't work out I could always take it back and keep looking. But, I was pleasantly surprised at the sound this little guy delivers. It makes a great addition to the my Sonos audio family and I highly recommend getting it if it's on your short list.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • 2 thumbs up
    by Cnj607

    on February 17, 2020

    Great anchor for home theater. I like the app control

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Excellent
    by Jules

    on February 16, 2020

    During install, determined we needed this to have whole house sound so raced to the store to get this item.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)