Reviews

Sonos One SL Wireless Multi-Room Speaker - Single - Black


Sort

  • Love it
    by Ezmoney25

    on December 3, 2019

    This was a great addition to our soundbar makes movie watching high quality

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great buy
    by Laura

    on November 29, 2019

    These speakers are great. Sound is perfect and being on wifi means I can use my phone for other things and not head my conversation through the soeaker

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Easy to set up and sounds wonderful!
    by Peppa

    on November 29, 2019

    I bought two of the speakers to play in my retail store. The sound is clear and I like how I can use multiple streaming platforms through the app to play stations.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good speaker.. but not phenomenal
    by Tamilan

    on November 24, 2019

    I am not sure how this speaker got many 5 star reviews. I personally find this speaker good, but given the price tag, I was expecting phenomenal sound quality. but I was disappointed. Also you can only play the music through their app which I think a disadvantage. If the app screws up, the speaker is useless. But for everyone their own. The sound quality was good that's why I gave 4.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good speaker
    by Jamrock

    on November 23, 2019

    Easy to connect. Sounds great in pairs and added subwoofer.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Sound and Easy Setup
    by Shane

    on November 22, 2019

    Sonos speakers have great sound! I have had older versions, but decided to get a pair for making a 5.1 system. The setup was easy through the Sonos app. As soon as I added both to my home network, the app asked if I wanted to link them and then assigned L and R for the pair. This is also a great option for those who don't wish to run cords for audio through walls, but still get high quality sound. Highly recommended!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent Sound
    by Gru007

    on November 19, 2019

    Better than imagined. Hear so much surround noise from whatever are watching. These speakers pack huge sound to enhance home audio experience.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great purchase
    by niney1959

    on November 17, 2019

    Was needing a wireless speaker for out by my pool and am very impressed by the sound and quality of this speaker.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good overpriced apeaker
    by RJones

    on November 17, 2019

    Overpriced for what you get from a sound standpoint. Bonus is it is airplay comparable.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome sound from a small speaker
    by A3ARoc

    on November 14, 2019

    Great sound from this speaker. It’s right at home with my Sonos Beam and Sub

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com