Reviews

Sonos Play:1 Wireless Speaker - White


Sort

  • Life changing system!
    by LoverofCoolStuff

    on October 21, 2019

    We love music in our home! We had expensive in wall speakers in our last house and did not want to spend the money on doing this in our new home. Sonos was the solution. It is amazing, affordable, and easy for the whole family to use. The sound quality is impressive.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • very good sound quality
    by George

    on October 19, 2019

    very good sound quality. The only problem it was not Bluetooth capable and setup was a little complicated since it had to be connect to WiFi

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Decent soind
    by Trofferman

    on October 19, 2019

    Hard to pair. Has stopped working. Not sure whether we wii return

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Simple great sound
    by Snowdady

    on October 18, 2019

    Added to my sound bar, and sub to create surround sound. It’s incredible.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Amazing sound small package
    by Jes1

    on October 17, 2019

    I’ve purchased 2 Sonos 1 speakers in past few weeks because once setup with built in equalizer they produce amazing room filling sound

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Sonos
    by DamianEv

    on October 14, 2019

    Rates #1 Wifi system for a reason. Great system! I can’t complain. 1 issue is the voice activation when you want it to operate lights. Operates Sonos just fine. But lights not always clear...

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love these speakers
    by Kevin

    on October 13, 2019

    We have had speakers all over the house inside and out. Since stumbling across these speakers we have purchase the sound bar, subwoofer and 6 of these speakers, so far and absolutely love them

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Hard to Beat for the Price
    by Brian

    on October 12, 2019

    Easy to setup. Great price point. Sonos is like an iPhone it just works.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Top of the line product
    by Shariferri

    on October 12, 2019

    Awsome product we would recommend to anyone. It is a quality product

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent sound
    by Eb13

    on October 12, 2019

    The best on the market right, easy to install in the wall

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com