Reviews

Sonos Play:3 Wireless Speaker - White


Sort

  • Sonos is the best invention ever.
    by NotoriousEGB

    on September 28, 2019

    I purchased 2 of these for my parents and they love it!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Magnificent
    by NotoriousEGB

    on September 28, 2019

    I'm all in on Sonos. I purchased this for my parents house, my Mom thinks they are cuter than the Play:5. Play3 sounds excellent.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • garage speaker
    by wedge

    on August 27, 2019

    added this play 3 for my garage. Great sound, set up is really easy. I cannot stress how easy sonos is the setup and use. The power from this speaker is awesome, be careful because if its too loud people can sneak up on you while you are working

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great speaker!
    by tyler92397

    on August 22, 2019

    Good quality speaker for the money! Very easy to set up.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love These Speakers!
    by Raymond

    on August 22, 2019

    These are the best speakers ever. I have them throughout the house and patio. Easy to use Smartphone app controls are friendly. Quality is absolutely great.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nice Jammer
    by tonybyrk

    on July 19, 2019

    I love this wireless player. Cant find them now. Sonos is a worthy product. More bass than Bose. Unfortunately someone like it more than myself and stole it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Bigger Sound
    by sgbcpa

    on July 17, 2019

    Wish these were still available. Better sound quality then the play 1.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good product
    by Bill

    on June 20, 2019

    Quality construction, good sound and features. Software updates occur pretty frequently.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Amazing sound
    by Baugl

    on June 15, 2019

    As all Sonos products the play 3 has a great sound and I just love the integration with other speakers in the house over wifi.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • The Best Sonos Speaker for the Price
    by Sandjam

    on June 15, 2019

    Too bad Sonos discontinued these. They were the best Price/Sound value. You get sound almost as good as Play 5's without taking out a mortgage. No idea why Sonos discontinued them or if they will replace them with another mid range model.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com