Reviews

Sonos Play:5 Wireless Speaker - Black


Sort

  • What an incredible speaker
    by BigLee111

    on January 18, 2020

    I’ve owned many high end speakers. I’m not a professional by any means, but I know quality sound. We know what we like as individuals. I actually stumbled on this speaker. I had a Sonos system in my home and ran it thru my in ceiling speakers. This past summer I added an outdoor living area. I originally purchased the Sonos beam for my outdoor TV Although this met my needs for the tv my audio sound for music was lacking. I just love the “ tune in “ radio choices. I can haul this heavy speaker from my patio to my garage when working on wood projects. Really sets the mood. Again I just love the rich sound this speaker produces. Great job Sonos.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great sounds from my system
    by KenSo

    on January 18, 2020

    The sound is amazing and easy to install. The sound is amazing and easy to install. The sound is amazing and easy to install. The sound is amazing and easy to install. The sound is amazing and easy to install. The sound is amazing and easy to install.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best speakers ever
    by Wookie

    on January 17, 2020

    Have these for surround in basement with bar and sub. Love watching movies and music sounds excellent on them

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good speaker
    by UGA1

    on January 16, 2020

    Good speaker. No problems with it so far. Works and sounds good too. Haven't owned or used it enough yet to truly know.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great wireless speaker
    by rays

    on January 16, 2020

    Bought the Sonos system and this speaker allows music to be played in other areas of the house.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • SONOS is great
    by DCMLJ

    on January 16, 2020

    I have several of these speakers, and they are easy to set up, they sound great, and they look great too. They are pricey, but overall worth it. NOTE that some Play:5 speakers have a problem with the wireless card; it fails and the speaker will not connect via wifi. If you have that issue, contact Sonos customer service and they will replace it. That was my experience, at least. Great customer service with Sonos. (Unfortunate that the speaker had the problem in the first place, but...)

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • For True Sound Lovers!
    by QualityTechnoGeek

    on January 16, 2020

    You won’t believe what comes out of this thing! Very precise and crisp notes with power to spare. Want Great Sound? Want it at a Fair Price? Then you want this Product!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Sound
    by Angie

    on January 16, 2020

    I am so glad I added the piece to the ones I already have. It makes the sound that much better.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great gift for Christmas
    by Steve

    on January 15, 2020

    Picked up at store. No muss no fuss. Sounds great. Easy set up.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Donor product
    by BigMac

    on January 15, 2020

    This is another great sounding product from Sonos. a tad expensive but worth unit in my opinion .

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com