Reviews

Sonos Play:5 Wireless Speaker - White


Sort

  • excellent sound system
    by jp31

    on November 8, 2019

    the sound of the sonos speaker is awesome it is pure crystal clear sound an it sounds fantastic I would defenetally recommend this product who is within their budget, it is very easy to use

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • I love Sonos
    by Scott

    on November 2, 2019

    Amazing sound quality. My only complaint is occasional Wifi connectivity issues.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great speaker
    by No2b4go10

    on October 25, 2019

    Amazing sound! Sonos never disappoints! Definitely worth the money

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Easy set-up, quite good sound
    by Fred

    on October 19, 2019

    This is our 3rd Play:5 speaker, with one in 3 different rooms. Set-up is simple, including a way of balancing the sound to the specific room. The sound is quite good to these 70+ year-old ears, but to younger ears probably still pretty good considering it is a medium-size bookshelf speaker. My main complaint is with the software, which can get squirrelly, although it has improved substantially with frequent software updates. The system has become much more stable. Tech support, which I needed with the first two speakers, bought together, has been excellent!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Really nice sound
    by blshof

    on October 19, 2019

    This Play 5 is a great addition to my Sonos project. It has great sound and the multi room function is really handy. Nice to be able to control its volume separately during multi-room playing. I would highly recommend.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great speaker with great sound
    by Mike2pak

    on October 18, 2019

    Best speaker I have bought in many years. I would recommend this speaker to anyone who enjoys music.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great sound
    by iMac

    on October 12, 2019

    The Play 5 has great while room sound. Installed it on the floor in my dining room as well as my basement. This by far has better sound than the Play 1 and is worth the extra money for larger rooms

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • So much sound!
    by TechGeek

    on September 20, 2019

    I read a review that this little speaker could power an entire party. So I decided to put that to the test. The amount of sound that it outputs is astounding!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Sound
    by SoundMan

    on September 13, 2019

    Sonos is great. It’s architecture allows you to easily expand system. This is my third expansion to my sonos speakers. Seamless sound and easy to expand new speakers.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great sound, the mono and stereo are awesome!
    by Lalo

    on August 26, 2019

    This is one of the best compact audio system, in both configuration, mono and stereo sound great. The only problem is for an apartment you can go to loud too easy! :) The sound is great for listen classic music, electronic or R&B.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com