Reviews

Sonos Playbar Sound Bar


Sort

  • Outstanding solution for home theater
    by Missengineer

    on November 13, 2019

    Outstanding solution for home theater. Replace towers, center and subwoofer with the sound bar. Very pleased with the output.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Soundbar
    by PJU1971

    on November 11, 2019

    Easy to install and sounds great. I installed it without surround sound and a subwoofer. Still sounds great. Sonos is very user friendly and worth the price.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Overall good sound but high price.
    by NoExpert

    on November 9, 2019

    I'm bias and love Sonos for the idea of connectivity. Sound is above average and can fill a long 30' X 12' room.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great bar
    by Cvbmw

    on November 9, 2019

    When asking people what soundbar they recommend. Sonos always is mentioned. Great sound!!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great sound.
    by Robert

    on November 9, 2019

    Must be part of a surround sound system. Great sound.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • TV is just what I wanted
    by Michael

    on November 8, 2019

    The clarity is superb the TV is the right size and the clarity is excellent

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Want or need outstanding audio!
    by BabyBoomerVeiwer

    on November 8, 2019

    Terrific sound. Outstanding range. Vivid clarity. Looks good in place.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best sound for soundbars.
    by Richard

    on November 8, 2019

    I have had 3 sound bars and the Sonos is by far the best. I purchased the Sonos because of the simplicity of adapting to our new Sony TV, the sound quality and good value.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great sound
    by Rocket

    on November 8, 2019

    We love the look and sound from the playbar. We have two sonos one gen 2 speakers for surround sound in our family room.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best soundbar on the market!
    by Devadeep

    on November 4, 2019

    Clear, crisp bass and treble - makes listening to TV a movie theater experience!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com