Reviews

Sonos Playbar Sound Bar


Sort

  • Awesome play bar!!!
    by Jjay

    on February 8, 2020

    Bought this playbar about a month ago and have been enjoying the theater sound in our living room.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best Soundbar on the market
    by Olddognewtricks

    on February 8, 2020

    I love the Sonos Soundbar. It intuitively knows what I want to do, whether it be to watch a movie, DVD or listen to music, and automatically switches over.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great buy
    by Pickitup

    on February 8, 2020

    A must have for your wireless set up. It compliments the sub woofer effectively.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Loving it!!!!
    by Momof2

    on February 7, 2020

    Love the easy setup, the sound quality, how elegant it looks compared to other sound bars, I can go on and on. The Sound quality is amazing.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Hands down the Best!!
    by djbutta

    on February 7, 2020

    Best soundbar I have purchased. Clearly expensive but if you got the funds, so worth it. Get it!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Perfect sound for our room
    by Doc4Back

    on February 4, 2020

    I bought this speaker and the base to go in our open family room. This combo seems to be a perfect solution to an open room, delivering quality sound projected forward.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • AWESOME
    by FarmGio

    on February 3, 2020

    You haven't experienced a sound system until you have experienced this soundbar!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best Soundbar
    by Mani

    on February 3, 2020

    This is the best soundbar hands down. If you are looking for quality and experience than this is it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Outstanding!!
    by MusicLover

    on January 31, 2020

    Highs, mids, and lows are all outstanding! Best sound bar I've ever purchased. Well worth the price.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nice
    by Mswindell

    on January 31, 2020

    Very nice sound from a Bluetooth sound bar, we are pleased

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com