We're evolving to get what you need.
Shop online and get it delivered, or visit a store for pickup and safe access to services.Learn more

Reviews

Sonos Sub (3rd Gen) Wireless Subwoofer - Black

Rating Breakdown

5

1604

4

192

3

49

2

26

1

43

Reviewer Recommendation

95%

Of the 1862 reviewers who responded, 1767 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Go ahead and bit the bullet
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Krutnor - November 19, 2020

    I bought a Sonos Arc and planned on only investing in the soundbar but made the mistake of watching and reading several reviews before it was delivered so I went back and bought the Sub and two One Sal's. All I can say is the subwoofer can vibrate the windows if I turn the volume above 50. It blends beautifully with the Arc and two One SL's. The set up is a breeze and Sonos app is integrates with my google Ecosystem.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Nice Bass
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Durrah - November 17, 2020

    Awesome Product! Very easy to add to my in home network.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Home Theater Complete
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Sonos - November 16, 2020

    It's has great sound, it really adds to the sound bar

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Top notch
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Chard - November 16, 2020

    Pure bass, wouldn’t recommend anything else for top quality sound the way it produces!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Excellent Sub
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Nanchil - November 16, 2020

    What a difference it made to the surround sound system. Very easy installation. Must have if you own an Sonos Arc.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Awesome
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Ace8909 - November 15, 2020

    Awesome! Love sonos and all of there products!!! Highly recommend to buy the sub with.....

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Subtle yet powerful
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Posner - November 14, 2020

    I didn’t know what to expect with this. Once set up initially, I thought I wasted my open box money. Then something blew up in the movie.... wow... subtle yet powerful. So glad I went with this sub.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Bass that punches you in the chest !!!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Andino1976 - November 14, 2020

    Easy to set up . A most when getting the Sonos arc . Sounds great

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Billy - November 14, 2020

    The sub work so seamlessly on Wi-Fi Great for balancing my ceiling speakers

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Value added addition!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by wholesomeidiot - November 14, 2020

    Best purchase to pair with Sonos ARC. I was apprehensive hairy spending $600 towards a sub, but in the end it was totally worth it. The sound upgrade my system got with this sub is out of this world.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)