Reviews

Sony 65" 4K UHD HDR OLED Android Smart TV (XBR65A9G)


Sort

  • Blown Away
    by CL62

    on November 4, 2019

    I'll leave the technical stuff to others having owned what was considered state of the art at the time.Panasonic Vt-25 which still works and has a decent picture.In no way can it compare to the sharp picture contrast and colors.Bought a 65 inch but I plan to move this to master bedroom and purchase the 77 inch Cannot say enough about this TV

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Sony's best TV yet!
    by Puddie

    on November 3, 2019

    I bought this TV approximately 3months ago and have been so impressed with the quick Android response, the sound and picture quality. I own three Sony TV's and wouldn't consider another.

    Review originally posted on sony.com


  • blew me away
    by Bandit3315

    on November 2, 2019

    This is my 7th or 8th Sony tv I bought this one for my game room and it was amazing I couldn’t believe how it looked I love My Sony TVs

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Stupendous Picture Quality
    by Palmjumper

    on November 1, 2019

    This OLED TV blew us away. The picture on cable TV is outstanding. It's has the most realistically clear color and definition. You can actually read the small print in commercials. It's that good. All the newscasters look like they are sitting across the room, speaking only to the viewer. The sound actually comes from the screen too. We have several flat screen TVs, but this one is the absolute BEST.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great TV and AWESOME support
    by Bill No Name Used

    on November 1, 2019

    I looked at several different brands and models . When I decided to go with OLED Sony was the best option , not as inexpensive but superior in quality.

    Review originally posted on sony.com


  • Great picture and sounds
    by Silentdark

    on November 1, 2019

    Great picture and sounds and great customer service

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Picture so crisp it hurts!
    by chad502ex

    on October 29, 2019

    77A9G is a must own! Picture and sound is incredible. Would have liked if HDMI ports were 2.1, but 2.0 is sufficient. Where is the Airplay 2?

    Review originally posted on sony.com


  • Upgrade from 2004 product.
    by Moomba

    on October 29, 2019

    Pretty much best you can do at 4K; rare 8K on the market yet, & no content anyway.

    Review originally posted on sony.com


  • Good picture
    by David

    on October 28, 2019

    Really good picture. Like the remote parred with everything by itself.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Perfect TV for our room
    by cf21131

    on October 24, 2019

    Our new television is great with a very clear picture and great sound.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com