Reviews

Sony A6000 Mirrorless Camera with 16-50mm/55-210mm Lenses - Black


Sort

  • camera for xmas
    by Donna

    on January 19, 2020

    I didn't know it needed a sim card haven't done the download yet to see pictures prnted

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great camera
    by Ninja

    on January 19, 2020

    Great camera east use, interchangeable lenses good quality quick shutter use

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great service and knowledgeable sales staff.
    by Rebel

    on January 18, 2020

    Haven't had time to really use but from reviews it should be a really nice smaller camera for vacation to Europe.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great camera
    by J9saunders

    on January 15, 2020

    I purchased this for myself a couple of years ago and another one for my step mom. Great camera with nice features.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good camera
    by Boostedn54

    on January 15, 2020

    Excelente beginner camera really recommend to anyone

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Light and compact
    by Vlad

    on January 13, 2020

    Great size to replace my dslr. Takes good pictures and has plenty of accessories.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Camera for Beginners!
    by Gaurav

    on January 11, 2020

    I bought this Camera with Two Lens Kit this Thanksgiving and I love it so far. The quality of images is really really good! It sometimes struggle to produce a good quality picture in low light but considering it's not a very pricey camera, I love the features.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • I’m still having problems using it,
    by Mj6921

    on January 11, 2020

    The salesperson was great, it was just so much to take in. I think my husband and I need a few classes!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great product
    by SONY314

    on January 10, 2020

    Got this during the Black Friday Event Deals. Sony always deliver with great products.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great camera for a beginner
    by Husbandtoaspoiledwife

    on January 5, 2020

    This camera was purchased for someone that is beginning to be interested in photography. It is perfect for her because she can put it in auto and it will take amazing pictures, or she can get creative with the settings and do even more with it. It's very compact and lite so she can take it anywhere. The app allows you to control the camera from your phone and view any pictures on your phone. The only down side is that to use the app you have to link using wifi. Bluetooth would have been better. But it is an amazing camera that takes great pictures.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com