Reviews

Sony a6400 Mirrorless Camera with 16-50mm OSS Lens Kit


Sort

  • The best mid range mirrorless camera
    by Harsha

    on 9 janvier 2020

    my friend was already using this one. That made my life easier to chose this

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great pictures
    by Macprudence

    on 6 janvier 2020

    Easy to use and set up. I used a few YouTube videos for helping with explaining each setting. The only thing that doesn't make sense and will hopefully be fixed in future updates is the human and animal eye recognition. You have to go in manually to specify which one your getting ready to photograph each time. It would be nice just to point at either and the camera automatically knows which is which. Animals and children wont wait for you to fumble your way through the menu to set the human or animal setting. Other then that so far it's a great camera with stunning photos.

    Review originally posted on sony.com


  • Great camera
    by Coachmiguel

    on 5 janvier 2020

    I have a YouTube channel and using this for vlogging and it’s perfect highly recommend.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome camera
    by RichyGtz29

    on 15 décembre 2019

    In love with this piece of equipment. Delivers great quality and very easy to use.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great camera, there is a lot to learn
    by SteveT

    on 15 décembre 2019

    This camera has lot sof bells and whistles. There is an awful lot to learn. Some of the menu functions are not very intuitive. Get this lens combo and not the longer 55+ for day to day and normal use. It takes some amazing pictures and you can go full auto or full manual. Up to you,....

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great for travel
    by Will

    on 6 décembre 2019

    Needed sobering with a smaller body yet didn’t want to sacrifice quality. This is perfect!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • It was OPEN-box
    by Yulia

    on 6 décembre 2019

    I ordered a new camera with delivery to the store. I took the box. opened and there already was an unpacked camera! on the camera where the lens is located there was no protective cover! and the whole camera was without protective paper. Then I did not even realize that it should not be like this. This was my first purchase. I am shocked because I paid the money as for a new purchase and received the OLD one. Tell me, shouldn't there be a protective cover on the camera? why did they sell me a camera like this? The camera is working. It is only slows down when I turned it off - the lens is so slow going inside. I will never open the box at home again. Only in the store to show evidence. It's ridiculous!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great camera, horrible lens
    by Mattframm

    on 8 novembre 2019

    The camera is everything you would expect when spending so close to a thousand dollars. If you’re new to Sony, prepare yourself to spend a couple day’s figuring out the settings and do research on shooting menus and function buttons! Autofocus is on so good and battery life lasts a couple hours of shooting as long as you’re turning it off when not In use. I’d recommend an extra battery, and to buy an actual charger rather than charging through the camera.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent camera for Vlogging
    by GreenhornBBQbeer

    on 5 novembre 2019

    Great sharp focus. Tricky to use if you are unfamiliar with Sony cameras. Go manual and pull your own focus unless you know your rig well. Buy extra batteries and charger.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best camera ever!
    by Edgar

    on 25 octobre 2019

    Great camera... I would suggest to buy the kit get a better lens. Easy to use.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com