Reviews

Sony DVD Player (DVPSR210P)


Sort

  • Great Little DVD Player
    by Beaner

    on November 4, 2019

    My mom asked for a smaller DVD player so she could use it in her bedroom for her exercise DVD's. It is the perfect size for her smaller TV stand. Doesn't take up too much room at all and it was an easy set-up for her.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great DVD player
    by Franco

    on November 3, 2019

    Good Quality at a great value Ease to use Well recommended.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent basic DVD player!
    by Katherine

    on November 1, 2019

    Great little player for the money. I would definitely recommend it!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • No complaints
    by Funhome

    on October 26, 2019

    Easy to install. Works well!!! Smaller so it doesn't take up much room.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • it served it purpose
    by Ksthy

    on October 23, 2019

    it ok for what the price was not look to spend much.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Use it all the times works great
    by Wendy

    on October 21, 2019

    I’ve Been using this on and off for years since I bought it in 2017 Still works just fine and the price was right ..and was easy to set up with my tv...I have misplaced the remote and am not that tech savvy but I don’t mind getting up to do the basic start , pause and stops .

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Haven’t had it long enough
    by Roxy

    on October 19, 2019

    Haven’t had it long enough but so far I like it. Haven’t had any problems. I didn’t think it was cheap compared to other brands but I had coupons and I bought it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • good dvd player
    by shrek

    on October 18, 2019

    great unit quality and the price is low works great

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • worked great until it didn't
    by Drphoto

    on October 17, 2019

    I got this to use w/ my computer audio. Mostly listen to computer as source, but also wanted to play CD. This was bought as a 'transport', meaning just to spin disk and pickup signal, as the digital processing would be handled by and outboard DAC. (a modified DACMagic) So the number one reason to purchase, was it had a digital out jack. Plus it was cheap. But cheap also means it quit working after 2 months. Will have to print receipt and try to get local store to replace. But when it worked it was fine for my use. I can't comment on the sound of a typical owner as I bypassed the internal DAC and output amp. No front level display, but supposed to be used w/ TV, not just for audio.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • great dvd player
    by hkgary

    on October 12, 2019

    very small dvd player but i was surprise it works great.Had it a month now no problem great sound too

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com