Reviews

Sony HTMT300 100-Watt 2.1 Channel Bluetooth Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer - White


Sort

  • Perfect size for $200
    by XboxOneGamer

    on December 2, 2019

    I have a small Xbox set up with tight space and this unit is compact and full of punch. The wireless base unit is perfect and easy to connect. Bonus points for the included optical cable that’s actually long so I didn’t need a new one.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent Soundbar!
    by Srini

    on November 25, 2019

    Excellent sound quality. It was easy to setup. I connected to my Sony Bravia tv. I recommend this soundbar for people who want to have crisper sound quality. No issues so far.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great sound!
    by DrJinx

    on November 23, 2019

    The only reason for a 4 instead of 5, can’t control the sound with the other remotes. Great sound from the bar and sub though, so no big deal.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome sound and value
    by Rob1ne

    on November 22, 2019

    This soundbar is the perfect size for my tv stands drawer and the sound wyfkity is great.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Wasn’t really satisfied with the bass
    by Jpadil

    on November 22, 2019

    Ended up returning it and getting the Sony sound bar with 340 watts for the same price.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good little sound bar
    by Tariq

    on November 22, 2019

    Sound bar is great to amp up the tv speaker volume. By no means powerful but it gets the job done. Bought an open box for a lot cheaper and works great.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great
    by Nice

    on November 20, 2019

    The sounds nice and load also clear. You could hear people talk clear.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great for anyone.
    by Husbandstoys

    on November 15, 2019

    Very clear sound and easy to set up. Really enjoy it!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Average sound bar
    by Jimk

    on November 13, 2019

    The sound bar deliveries average sound bar quality. The base is connected via Bluetooth and adds some depth. The controls are very rudimentary.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great sound, love it
    by Kevin

    on November 13, 2019

    use this every day love the quality of sound. boost my Tv watching experience.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com