Reviews

Sony HTX9000F 300-Watt 2.1 Channel Sound Bar with Wireless Subwoofer


Sort

  • nice basic soundbar
    by JAMESW

    on 19 janvier 2020

    This is a nice basic soundbar. Mated with a sony screen results in s no-brainer interconnect.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great sound
    by Breeze

    on 18 janvier 2020

    The Sony 21-Channel Soundbar.System was simple to install. The range of sound and sound enhancements are great.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great product!!
    by RodC

    on 18 janvier 2020

    Amazing!!! I recommend this product because it has a great sound quality, which for me nothing compares for the cost, benefit !!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome sound bar
    by Swbt

    on 18 janvier 2020

    We bought the more expensive one and I'm glad we did! The sound is great when watching movies and especially football!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great sound for the value!
    by Micagraham

    on 18 janvier 2020

    The sound which emanates from just the two speakers on the sound board are very well balanced! Then when coupled with the 7.5" subwoofer it's a match made in audio heaven!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Sounds!!
    by Beezly

    on 17 janvier 2020

    Love this product i was unsure if the sound in my house would be good but it is awesome!!! Love the quality of the sound can't wait for movie night. Highly recommend It!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Average at best
    by Chef

    on 17 janvier 2020

    Bought this unit on sale. I would have been disappointed if I had paid full price. Sub woofer isn’t very good. No comparison to a Bose

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Soundbar system for all
    by Fredmar

    on 17 janvier 2020

    This soundbar paired perfectly with my 70 inch Sony TV. Excellent sound and quality.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Sound Bar
    by JAMJ

    on 17 janvier 2020

    Love that we were able to mount the sound bar under the TV on the wall. Great sound.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Very Good
    by FredC

    on 16 janvier 2020

    Sounds great easy set up. I have a Sony T.V. and work perfect with it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com