Reviews

Sony In-Ear Noise Cancelling Truly Wireless Headphones (WF-1000XM3) - Black


Sort

  • Hurt my ears and complicated controls.
    by

    from Saskatoon on December 13, 2019

    They sound great but they hurt my ears. They're designed for different ears, I guess. They sound better than the Jabra Elite 65t, however, the Jabra controls are more intuitive (for that model). Also, the controls are too complicated. Ended up exchanging them for a pair of WI-XB400 that sound better for a fraction of the price.


  • They don’t sound good
    by Jeovani

    on December 8, 2019

    I’m so sorry to say it but they don’t sound good to me .

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent product.
    by None

    on December 7, 2019

    My grand daughter just loves the new eae buds I gave her for her birthday. She has them on almost all the time.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Worth it
    by RJones

    on December 7, 2019

    Took some playing around with the ear tips to find the right fit but once I found it they stayed in even on my jogs. The sound quality is great for earbuds. Noise cancelling blocks out my lawnmower. The ambient noise mode is convenient for safe road jogs, I can have my music on full blast and still here tire noises from passing cars, they're that good.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Fantastic sound and great noise cancelling.
    by Bruce

    on December 7, 2019

    I had purchased the WH-1000XM3 headphones a few months ago and have loved them. The noise cancelling alone is a game-changer. So, when the WF-1000XM3 was released, I wasn’t really interested in making another big purchase. After reading several positive reviews, I couldn’t resist. Sony has another hit on its hands. The sound quality is rich and full. The noise cancelling is great too, but not quite as good as the WH-1000XM3. If you are looking for earbuds, the WF-1000XM3 will not disappoint you. The battery life has been great too.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Bass
    by HonestMan

    on December 7, 2019

    Great bass good, controls are confusing to use. Sometimes I would find myself pausing the song when trying to skip it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • UNRATED RATING
    by UnratedRating

    on December 6, 2019

    Sony -WF-1000XM3 are AMAZING headphones and can easily become a part of your everyday life, but over the past months I experience problems and improvements. •Constant updates •No Volume Adjustments •Although the feature of Ambient sound control is a nice feature the constant changing can be slightly annoying •Amazing Noise Cancellation •No delay of Sound with Bluetooth (Great for watching entertainment) •Earbuds tips (Nice Selection) • Setup for Bluetooth Connection will be frustrating at time

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • They sound so good but more than air pods pro
    by Jonathan

    on December 6, 2019

    Really good and it looks way better than any other headphones

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Exceptional quality!!!
    by Suman

    on December 6, 2019

    Excellent Headphones. Well worth the money. Pairing was easy and is so every time. App has good features. Ambient and sound cancel modes work great. Overall a great pair of headphones.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great noise cancellation
    by Al99

    on December 4, 2019

    Great noise cancellation and also the google assistant works nice

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com