Reviews

Sony Over-Ear Noise Cancelling Headphones (WH1000XM3/B) - Black


Sort

  • Best ANC headphone out there!!!
    by

    from Windsor on December 7, 2019

    Very comfortable and best Noise cancellation feature.


  • Sony Bro
    by

    from St. Catharines Ontario on December 6, 2019

    I picked these up on the Black Friday sale. I've been waiting for a sale on theme like this. They are tremendous. From sound quality, to the the sheer power of the bass. The Noise Cancellation is unheard of. Sony is at there best with these. The King of the Headphones!!! I will always Buy Sony. You want a Great Pair of Headphones. Buy These Legends.!!!!!!!


  • Great Product
    by

    from Calgary on December 3, 2019

    Best ANC headphones available in the market. You can't hear people talking to your face! Excellent sound quality and noise cancellation.


  • Yaaa booiii!
    by Marlon

    on December 3, 2019

    Wowza! These are the bees knees! Also I look super dupes cool wearing them!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Lightweight but solid
    by vikerious

    on December 2, 2019

    These are the best headphones I have ever used. The noise cancelling is superb!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • YOU'LL FEEL THE MUSIC.
    by

    from Saint John on December 2, 2019

    WH- 1000XM3s are 'THE KING OF HEADPHONES.' Amazing Active Noise Cancellation, Very detailed sound quality, Very comfortable. You can literally feel the music with these ! Got this on a Black Friday deal and yes, it's worth every penny. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!!


  • Best Noise Cancelling
    by Bren

    on December 2, 2019

    Best Noise Cancelling Headphones! Great clear quality.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • so far so good!
    by sony973

    on December 2, 2019

    i brough this week before and already loving it by its ANC. great result and completely eliminate noise. However i feel like my ear got hot after constantly using it for 3 hours but otherthan that great quality of sound and great noise cancelling tools and great batter life so far.

    Review originally posted on sony.com


  • Worth the money
    by

    from Ottawa, Ontario on December 1, 2019

    I went to the store to try out as many brands and models and to speak with an associate with an honest assessment and that has at least used these headphones. I found one that owns a pair. The associate mentioned that the setup in store does not reflect the performance capabilities and quality of these headphones. I did a fair amount of research from various websites that review headphones before heading out to make a purchase. I finally decided on the Sony WH1000XM3/B. So far so good I have not been disappointed the sound that comes through these headphones is exceptional. I dowloaded the Sony app that allows you to configure additional settings to adjust to your listening environment. The noise cancelling is excellent and blocks out those unwanted noises. Easily paired with my iPhone. I wanted to be fair and not just throw a 5 star rating at this product. The Bose were nice but these Sony's were just that much better.


  • The sharp microphones inside are touching the ears
    by Dmitry

    on December 1, 2019

    The protruding sharp microphones inside the cans are touching the ears. In a few hours of wearing the headphones the ears start aching. Many other noise cancellation headphones have the same problem. Also the ears become very hot in these headphones, which does’t feel comfortable. The sound is emphasizing bass. The high frequencies are present, but they are much less noticeable than in Bose 700, but little better than in Bose 35 II. Overall the sound feels warm and the sound quality is good but not perfect. The AptX support allows to use these headphones with TV. It’s even better than AptX Low Latency which is always shaping.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com