Reviews

Sony A6000 Mirrorless Camera with 16-50mm Lens Kit


Sort

  • You will love it !
    by Chris24

    on December 6, 2019

    Great camera ! Great focus ! Love the size ! Give this a try

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great for beginners!
    by Jacky

    on December 2, 2019

    It's a great camera for anyone who wants to learn photography, without breaking the bank. Sure, this camera was released back in 2014 but it still has all the basics you need, besides shooting videos in 4k.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • LOVEEEEE IT
    by JayLow

    on December 2, 2019

    so I’m a beginner with digital cameras but man!!! Playing around with this camera and all the effects and everything about it is amazing!!! I’m so glad I purchased this camera!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great product
    by Amazing

    on December 1, 2019

    This is a great camera and was an amazing price with a easy set up

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Camera!
    by RogerC

    on November 29, 2019

    Great camera! Easy to use! Takes great pictures! Transfers pictures wirelessly is the best part

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Should do more for the cost!
    by ReRe

    on November 24, 2019

    It sucks that the camera costs so much, yet you can’t view yourself while filing! Total let down for sure. I didn’t think to check for that, but I wished I did!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great camera
    by Jdickson379

    on November 23, 2019

    Lots of options and still learning how to use it. Overall pleased with the auto set options. Definitely takes some time to learn all the options of you are a rookie camera user.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love this camera!
    by TLW92

    on November 18, 2019

    This was my first experience buying a “professional” camera. I wanted something nicer than a basic point and shoot, but I also didn’t want an expensive large camera. This is perfect middle of the road. I was easily able to carry it around Disney and Universal for a week vacation. I used it to take my sister in law’s maternity pics and then my nieces newborn pictures. I’m by no means a professional photographer, but this camera has exceeded my expectations!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Starter
    by IAMJ

    on November 11, 2019

    Solid camera with good automatic settings for a beginner (like me) but also room for growth with manual settings!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • I'm So Mad At Sony
    by Salty

    on November 9, 2019

    I had a Sony a6000, and it was the best camera experience of my life. I just wish I would have investigated the cost of the lenses before purchasing, however. I ended up selling my camera because the kit lens was just not very good - it developed a healthy fisheye distortion - and I couldn't afford to upgrade. Now I am packing a Nikon d3200, and taking pretty pics - but, it's not a Sony a6000. I'm sad, and mad at Sony for being so darn expensive and elitist. I feel robbed of a fun premium photography experience because I can't pay their price. Waaaaa!!!!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com