Reviews

Sony Cyber-shot RX100 III 20.1MP 2.9x Optical Zoom Digital Camera - Black


Sort

  • Great Camera
    by Alex

    on November 24, 2019

    Got this a few months back for when I go travel and it does job I'm no pro but it makes taking pictures simple and the quality looks good

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Zoom is horrible
    by JJLR28

    on November 11, 2019

    I’ve had many Sony camera and I was very disappointed by this camera. There was such a delay when trying to take a photo. When zooming in on an object pictures were blurry Bought this one back the next day.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • best camera i ever had.
    by harlemlen

    on October 20, 2019

    great camera. it has to be the best small camera on the market today. so much to learn if you want to ao many things you can do to change a picture you take to a picture that says wow. will recommend thia camera to anyone. love it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great camera
    by Tony

    on October 4, 2019

    Bought this camera to take on a 3 day hike on the Appalachian Trail. Have a Sony A6000 but thought it might be too bulky to take. This camera did great, able to get some wonderful shots along the trail.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Memory card door
    by RCarnell

    on September 19, 2019

    The waterproof cover for the memory card has already fallen off. I can see this will be a pain to replace. Why did Sony make this a removable piece! The memory card should be covered with a solid door that opens and closes....like the battery door!

    Review originally posted on sony.com


  • Great camera for everyone
    by FunPics19

    on September 10, 2019

    This camera offers all the capabilities one needs. We went on a cruise to Scandinavia and our camera did everything we asked. We got great shots in onercast weather, sunny weather and all. Great zoom capability as well. Would recommend this camera to everyone,

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • New redesign
    by Tg4519

    on September 6, 2019

    This would be the first smallest camera with a full frame sensor and full frame exmor R sensor and with an aperture at 1.2 and with continuous autofocus and a solid study shot for videos and photos and face defection all in a small and tiny compact design.

    Review originally posted on sony.com


  • Good point and shoot
    by Rats

    on August 24, 2019

    It has a great fast lens for low light and in automatic is easy to use. Only short coming is the telephoto

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nice camera!
    by Hal127

    on August 22, 2019

    I bought this camera to take pics of my newborn daughter and not only use my iphone. I’m not that savvy when it comes to cameras so I wish Im able to use all the functions of this camera properly. But other than that it does it’s job and easy to use.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Amazing pro level camera packed into small form
    by Jrouyer

    on August 12, 2019

    Sony is genius for scaling big features into smaller and smaller form factors- they must have a shrink ray, which I have no doubt is also small and compact. The RX0 II is a full featured and complex camera ideal for quick multicam shoots complete with 4k, raw, and HDR. Get to know this camera- it is simply amazing.

    Review originally posted on sony.com