Reviews

Sony Cyber-shot RX100 III 20.1MP 2.9x Optical Zoom Digital Camera - Black


Sort

  • Okay
    by Soleil

    on August 3, 2019

    Quality was not as expected. I think it was overpriced for the quality I got so I ended up returning it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great but no auto focus
    by Prashantcls

    on July 21, 2019

    Hi I really liked the features and quality of the camera. Also I admire its robustness but when it comes to focusing capabilities it really sucks. It ruins all purpose of having the compact camera. It would be good if in next firmware update Sony provides auto focus which looks difficult but if Sony can provide infinite focus or everything focus then that would be a great change and may change of mind of the users

    Review originally posted on sony.com


  • One defect Sony has on the writing
    by sam311

    on July 9, 2019

    I bought this a month ago the writing On the bottom of the camera could not be read as it is erased how ???

    Review originally posted on sony.com


  • great features, high quality ,beautiful little cam
    by antonto

    on July 2, 2019

    great product, high latest technology . I had to buy the camera manual. and a case

    Review originally posted on sony.com


  • Great camera
    by Andre

    on June 22, 2019

    Best compact camera I have ever had. Quick and sharp.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nice but insufficient.
    by Dezz

    on June 19, 2019

    Love the camera but since we use it for our YouTube channel called cairo and desire, this cameras video quality is amazing but it doesn't have audio inputs for us to attach stuff to it to better the sound.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Heavy, Solid Pocket Camera
    by zoomu1

    on June 12, 2019

    camera takes beautiful pictures and video. you can tell the difference with the one inch sensor. a down side of the camera is the stereo microphone quality, the sound is tinny sounding, cheap microphone. my cell phone video microphone sounds better than this. That's why i gave it a 4 star. Other than that i love the camera.

    Review originally posted on sony.com


  • Awesome camera
    by SummerFreeze

    on June 7, 2019

    The quality of photos are equal to a big bulky SRL Love it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good camera for a beginner.
    by Lichty

    on May 25, 2019

    The picture quality is very good but the telephoto lens is very small so it would be impossible to take pictures of animals.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great take everywhere compact
    by Jomoma

    on May 24, 2019

    own high end dslr Nikon that gets less use since I bought compact rx100m3

    Review originally posted on sony.com