Reviews

Sony Cyber-shot WX500 Wi-Fi 18.2MP 30x Optical Zoom Digital Camera - Black


Sort

  • Fantastic camera!!
    by Satisfiedcustomer

    on February 5, 2020

    I need a GREAT zoom feature and easy to use and this unit delivered it all! I have been using Sony Cameras for over 30 years as they have done exactly what I needed to do.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Camera is okay WIFI is suspect
    by Tomfnothappy

    on December 27, 2019

    This camera was purchased for ease of downloading photos to the internet. Finding out the app the camera uses for this function is no longer supported and does not work (found out from YouTube) was frustrating! Sony, tell your customers in big bold letters for goodness sake, I wasted lots of time trying to figure out what was wrong. This should have been an easy process, it was not and has frustrated me but my significant other too.

    Review originally posted on sony.com


  • Excellent camera
    by Aggg

    on January 16, 2019

    This camera is great for all uses.. I have used this camera for many events and vacations....

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • amazing quality
    by rob2018

    on December 25, 2018

    Too many features to fully understand and use them all effectively. Great zoom and pixel quality.

    Review originally posted on sony.com


  • Very good camera, its like a mini SLR
    by 1bob

    on October 19, 2018

    It has the capabilities of an SLR in a compact size. Great pics, easy to use.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • it's really awesome!
    by Aree19

    on September 11, 2018

    I got this about a year ago for youtube and it's still holding up pretty well! I enjoy taking time to make awesome zoom videos and take landscate photos. It is a beautfiul product and i love it but it is quite expensive

    Review originally posted on sony.com


  • Good feature
    by Anonymous reviewer

    on August 18, 2018

    I use this camera at least 6 month, It is a camera for professional hand. Result is good from professional hand.

    Review originally posted on sony.com


  • Great auto camera
    by Debra

    on June 21, 2018

    Love how easy this camera is to use. Would definitely buy again.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • good camera
    by kumarshya

    on February 8, 2018

    I am happy to bought it. It is good for my job. Camera is heavy to carry in pocket.

    Review originally posted on sony.com


  • Great camera and easy to use..
    by pugnational234

    on January 23, 2018

    I bought this camera for a wonderful winter trip and I just loved this camera in every way possible! Easy to use, the perfect size, lovely images to be taken with the zoom, and best of all it was just an awesome camera. The pictures produced were superb. I'm so glad I bought this camera.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com