Reviews

Sony Handycam FDR-AX100B 4K Flash Memory Camcorder


Sort

  • excellent quality images.
    by bomar

    on February 7, 2020

    This is a great camera for low light situations. Very easy to use and versatile (headphone jack, mic jack, multiple flash memory types supported).

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great beginner camcorder
    by Jesse

    on November 8, 2019

    I coach 2 youth basketball teams and I use this to record both teams. The picture is really clear. Pretty easy to use and good size. Would definitely recommend

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome video camera...
    by jujitsu007

    on August 22, 2019

    I love this 4K camera for home use and videoing activities. It captures sound well and has a clear/crisp picture on playback. No complaints.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great camcorder
    by m012419

    on August 11, 2019

    It’s worked fine so far, look forward in capturing many memories.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Open-box purchase
    by ARH1

    on July 26, 2019

    Purchased open-box, the price was okay. Considering ALL the accessories; AC adapter, power cord, micro HDMI cable, USB connection support cable, Owner's manual, Flash Memory Rechargeable InfoLITHIUM V Series battery, Remote commander with battery, lens hood, lens cap were missing. I felt they could have done much more on pricing. Battery cost $74, Charger cost $50 Memory card ost $40 Cables cost $40 Remote Cost about $200 You would think they would store the accessories in a safe place when putting items on display.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Does it all
    by Robby

    on July 18, 2019

    So many bells and whistles, this can do everything I need... and more. Feels good in my hand too.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great camera!!
    by Jschulz1224

    on June 20, 2019

    Just love this camera for on the run shooting where my z150 is just a bit to bulky for the shoot.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great camera for beginners
    by Liorah1

    on June 19, 2019

    I love this camera! It is easy to use and takes incredible 4K video.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Sony FDR- AX100
    by Jnguyen

    on June 14, 2019

    Beautiful compact, perfect capturing video and pictures I've owned. I more often than not just used for family shooting, built in with many features, turn on digital zoom (160X) would aid me to get the video from far off in the stadium for my son's high school commencement. Really happy with this purchased

    Review originally posted on sony.com


  • Can't live without it.
    by DerekZan

    on June 4, 2019

    For night performance and customization, by the model up from this one, that being said... the BOSS stabilization is WONDERFUL. For vacations, daylight, and freehand shooting, this is essential in your kit. Enjoy!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com