Reviews

Sony In-Ear Sound Isolating Headphones (MDRXB50APB) - Black


Sort

  • Best quality and value.
    by ND99

    on November 4, 2019

    I've had a pair for almost 5 years. They still sound just as good as new, but the jack is starting to cut out from constantly moving every day. These are very comfortable and drown out just the right amount of background noise. Will purchase again.

    Review originally posted on sony.com


  • My favorite earphones.
    by 27sisieinnim

    on November 4, 2019

    For this price, these are the BEST earphones you can buy. They last very long and the sound quality is amazing. I’ve bought about 6-7 of these earphones. I’ve dropped two in water and it still held up for about two months after the incident. They can go extremely loud though, so beware of that.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • good sound
    by Wild

    on November 3, 2019

    I like this headsets. the sound and the material feels good

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great product for the price.
    by Scooter

    on November 2, 2019

    These are inexpensive and comfortable to use. More importantly, they sound great, Unfortunately, they don’t work with newer iPhones.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great sound
    by J927

    on November 2, 2019

    Good sound and design, they are a great pair of headphones

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome quality
    by lymari

    on November 1, 2019

    Its has awesome sound quality and some super bassss and there really cheap

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Headphone
    by Teeeee

    on November 1, 2019

    Comes in very handy at the gym & also when I speed walk. I luv them!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good buds for the price
    by subu

    on November 1, 2019

    I picked up one of these as a backup and Sony did not disappoint me. These were comfortable with good sound reproduction. It has a nice noise isolation (not to confuse with noise cancellation) to be used in noisy environments. Would definitely recommend these headphones.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great for students
    by jollofmusic

    on November 1, 2019

    Perfect noise cancelling function, fits nicely in the ear and does not fall out, the bass is amazing as well, worth the money

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great sound for the price
    by DrLight

    on October 28, 2019

    If you are looking for some simple and unexpensive headphones, these are great... You don't get premium sound, but they are still pretty good.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com