We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Sony EXTRA BASS Water-Resistant Bluetooth Wireless Speaker (SRS-XB10) - Red

Rating Breakdown

5

593

4

182

3

27

2

11

1

13

Reviewer Recommendation

96%

Of the 819 reviewers who responded, 783 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Great Product!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Ayana - June 26, 2020

    I highly recommend and the install was pretty easy!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • I love my speaker
    Verified BuyerReviewed by CoKko - June 25, 2020

    It’s been a while and it works like new. Definitely my favorite on the go speaker at home or at the office. Excellent little sound system

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great sound & Bass
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Lexgarza07 - June 11, 2020

    love this little speaker! Great sound and bass! I got this on sale.. maybe wouldn't pay full price.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Wow what a great lil portable BT speaker!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Pshinn - June 8, 2020

    This was a Christmas gift and thought I may use it from time to time. But now I use it when grilling out or smoking meat on the deck. Sitting by the fire pit or at the lake or pool! This is worth a look. The bass is deep and based upon what you sit the speaker on can vibrate quite a bit....

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great Deal of the Day Grab!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by DenaReed - May 29, 2020

    I purchased 3 of these speakers a year ago and gave them away as gifts. Everyone loved them and they’re still using them til their day. I got a good deal and they’re good quality too!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Bluetooth range sucks
    Reviewed by Tonychen12 - May 20, 2020

    I'm giving it 2 start because the sound quality is decent. But i have to place my speakers right above the device connected for it to work.

    Review originally posted on sony.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Little Speaker for Travel
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Redhead - May 15, 2020

    Asked for this as a Christmas gift to make listening to music easier while travelling for work 100% and living in a suitcase. Nice and lightweight when added to suitcase and has great sound.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Best speakers!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by BikeLifeChris - May 9, 2020

    I got these speakers for a friend after receiving them as a gift since I used them so much and took them literally everywhere I go. Ultimate bass!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Finally Price Drop
    Verified BuyerReviewed by OldCheese - May 7, 2020

    Worth the price now than it did before. Really nice durable and portable speaker for the new price. The sound and bass are surprisingly great for such a small speaker.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good sound and easy to carry around
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Jaja - April 18, 2020

    Like how it is easy to connect and good sound. Small for carrying is a plus.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)