Reviews

Sony SS-CS8 145-Watt 2-Way Centre Channel Speaker - Black


Sort

  • Pick it up on sale
    by JunkPuncher

    on January 12, 2020

    Great bang for you buck speakers. If you are not a huge audiophile, these are great for the price, assuming you get them on sale. Did some research on speakers before purchasing and most agree that the sale price makes it a no brainer for entry level speakers.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Sony - Core Series 4" 2-Way Center-Channel Speaker
    by Isachestevez

    on January 11, 2020

    It delivers rich, dynamic audio that offers faithful sound reproduction and energetic vocal response with powerful bass tones.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome
    by Sillygirl

    on January 11, 2020

    This center channel speaker sounds awesome! I couldn't believe how much better it made my a/v system sound. I'm very satisfied with it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great speaker
    by Buba

    on January 11, 2020

    I bought this to upgrade and I'm glad I did. Sound is awesome.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great for price point.
    by Dree

    on January 11, 2020

    Works as expected. I have always been happy with Sony speakers. I would recommend for $99.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Fantastic Clarity
    by Polarisdot

    on January 11, 2020

    Our medium size rectangle/almost square size room is perfect for this speaker combined with the two front Sony core tower speakers. Definitely delivers the sound quality/voices come through clearly with music or action sequences at the same time. Would buy again!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good center speaker
    by Khall

    on January 10, 2020

    I would probably give it 5 stars if it were a little smaller in size. It does have a good sound though

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Sony - Core Series 4" 2-Way Center-Channel Speaker
    by Toot65

    on January 10, 2020

    Sony - Core Series 4" 2-Way Center-Channel Speaker - Black are the perfect center speaker

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Center speaker
    by DerpDaddy

    on January 10, 2020

    Great center speaker for the value. Definitely recommend.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent Center speaker
    by Dpkbryan

    on January 10, 2020

    This center speaker is of great sounding quality. I returned it because I found better deal for Klipsch center speaker. You won’t regret if you purchase it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com