Reviews

Sony STR-DH590 5.2 Channel 4K Ultra HD Home Theatre AV Receiver


Sort

  • Great!!
    by Chants

    on January 31, 2020

    Easy to connect and use! It was a gift for my dad. Hmmy brother and husband got it all connected to be used with all his devices. It has great sound with his old speakers.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great receiver for great price!
    by TJHusker

    on January 31, 2020

    Love this receiver. It is perfect for a small to medium size room

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best place to shop
    by Bigman

    on January 30, 2020

    Many projects you choose from the people help you make great choices friend place

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Some nice fearures.
    by islandcustom

    on January 29, 2020

    I miss the fact that it DOES NOT have a pugin on the receiver controled by the receiver to turn off a connected Woofer:-(. 4K pass through works well

    Review originally posted on sony.com


  • Working great.
    by Prani

    on January 29, 2020

    We replaced our Dannon that stopped working with this Sony receiver and is working great.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Purchase a Sony reciever
    by Sonny

    on January 28, 2020

    Good purchase, fair price, fairly good performance, you get what you pay for in a positive perspective vs a negative.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great sound for the price
    by

    from London on January 27, 2020

    Bought this as a "value" receiver for my exercise room...performs better than expected...sound is great, with all the connections I need...considering moving this to my main viewing area!


  • Great value
    by AnaB

    on January 27, 2020

    The receiver is nice and sleek and pretty small for a small AV shelf or cabinet. it has 4 HDMI inputs and plenty of modes such at 2 channel, movie, music etc. It doesn't have two zones or those fancy upgrades but for the price it is worth it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • love it!!!
    by leia

    on January 27, 2020

    Love this receiver. It does what I need with room for growth and easy to set up

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great receiver
    by jeff

    on January 27, 2020

    This receiver would be a great addition to home theater, Ease of set up, options ect. I am actually using it in my shop as a stereo.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com