Reviews

Sony WHCH500 On-Ear Headphones with Mic - Black


Sort

  • Sound is delayed and does not match the picture
    by Goose

    on October 23, 2019

    Very irritating when the picture and sound is not syncing. But sound is good, great for music or e books.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great one for kids
    by SP19245

    on October 21, 2019

    Bought this one for nephew and he enjoys it ! Works fine so far and no major complaints..

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good Buy
    by mmmm

    on October 21, 2019

    Good Buy. Long battery life. Cheaper than the popular brand. Easy to use

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good value headphones
    by Whit2522

    on October 20, 2019

    These headphones are great for anyone who doesn’t want to break the bank on Bluetooth on-ear headphones

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good headset for the money
    by Djndc

    on October 18, 2019

    Headset gives very good quality audio. Comfortable to wear as well.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great set
    by CMEE12

    on October 12, 2019

    I bought these to try and I was not disappointed. I listen to a lot of audio books and these work out great. They get a little uncomfortable after about 90 minutes of wearing them.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Fair warning about this headphone
    by ReviewGuy

    on October 10, 2019

    I bought this 6months ago. I rarely use it. One day it gets the purple light and no sound/barely sound. Sony is aware of this and doesnt want to handle this issue.

    Review originally posted on sony.com


  • Excellent value for money
    by Bhura

    on October 8, 2019

    I was skeptical when I bought this product but the the sound quality is superb for the price I paid for it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Very bad for music lovers
    by Anonymous reviewer

    on October 7, 2019

    if you listen to music on these headphones, you will be scamed for the very low quality

    Review originally posted on sony.com


  • Sony Sound is Sharp
    by Circuitboi

    on October 6, 2019

    There’s just something about Sony headphones, the sharpness off the sound, that I can’t seem to satisfy with any other brand.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com