We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Sony XB01 Splashproof Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Black

Rating Breakdown

5

516

4

189

3

50

2

20

1

22

Reviewer Recommendation

90%

Of the 791 reviewers who responded, 709 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Good

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • pretty good speaker
    Verified BuyerReviewed by twclark - June 29, 2020

    this speaker was easy to blue tooth to the phone. it could be a hair louder but over all it is a pretty good little speaker.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great1
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Bbxtr - June 29, 2020

    Loud for a small speaker. Good value for the price.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Grear speaker for the price
    Verified BuyerReviewed by David - June 28, 2020

    5 stars for portability and great sound. I bought 3 on sale. 1 for me and the other 2 for my bro in laws.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Got it on sale
    Verified BuyerReviewed by David - June 28, 2020

    5 stars for portability and great sound. I bought 3 on sale. 1 for me and the other 2 for my bro in laws.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • The product was great
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Camb - June 28, 2020

    There was nothing wrong with the speaker. It, however, was not what I was looking for.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • A good buy!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Cheshire - June 27, 2020

    I bought a pair as gifts for my parents. And they love it!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Small but powerful
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Cheshire - June 27, 2020

    Love it! It’s small which makes it easy to be carried around. The sound quality is great too!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good size for that extra sound
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Emag - June 27, 2020

    Great gift for anyone wanting to listing their music on the go.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Nice speaker
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Larry - June 27, 2020

    Dope speaker would definitely recommend to anyone..

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great—at first
    Verified BuyerReviewed by MotherofDragons - June 26, 2020

    I got this speaker as a replacement for one that didn’t play loud enough to be heard over my sewing machine. This one did for a short while. Then, it stopped playing loud enough without any setting changes on the volume. Can’t figure it out. Disappointing though. Also, doesn’t stay charged as long as it did. Weird

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)