Reviews

Sony XB01 Splashproof Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Black


Sort

  • Pretty loud.
    by Fatcat

    on November 5, 2019

    It surprise me for the price that I paid. It really sounds great in door or out door. Nice bass too.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great sound for the price. Bass sounds good.
    by Marie

    on November 2, 2019

    Great sound for the price. Durable and portable. Bass sounds good. Battery life is excellent

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Tiny Speaker
    by Janek

    on November 2, 2019

    I bought this for the flexibility in my home to play music anywhere. Great speaker for the price. More than enough for a normal room.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great value
    by Jozie

    on November 1, 2019

    This speaker is so much louder than I thought it would be. Holds a charge. Love it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • GREAT SOUND SYSTEM
    by ABDULGANI

    on November 1, 2019

    VERYGOOD SPEAKER AND WORKING GOOD...ABDULGANI SHAIKH

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great little speaker
    by Kewpie77

    on November 1, 2019

    I have been very satisfied with my purchase. I wanted something to use when listening to videos on my iPad. The sound is great for this small speaker and the life of the charge is quite impressive. I would recommend it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good little speaker.
    by Dave

    on October 26, 2019

    Works fine for what it is. The sound is good but not great, so if what you are looking for is great sound you should spend a little more and get a better model.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • It’ll work
    by Billyjacka

    on October 25, 2019

    Would like it to be a little louder but it does everything I need and it was cheap.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great
    by James

    on October 24, 2019

    Nice and compact. But still sounds really loud. You dont hear your phones texts tones etc in the background while connected which is nice.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good product, but sound not to great
    by Pravda

    on October 22, 2019

    Listen few days, sound to good, product good , but like other better.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com