Reviews

Sony XB01 Splashproof Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - White


Sort

  • impressive sound quality
    by prabhjhand

    on November 29, 2019

    i bought this speaker today, i expected good quality sound from sony but when i played a song, i was like WOW. Sound quality is just amazing and bass is also impressive.

    Review originally posted on sony.com


  • Could be louder
    by G1984

    on November 24, 2019

    Works good nice and little but not very loud could be better

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Amazing sound and a hardcore bass
    by Jaymar11

    on November 21, 2019

    I bought this a 2 week ago and i don't regret it it is Amazing the bass when you play music it has a nice thump and sounds clear i would recommend this product to anyone great job Sony

    Review originally posted on sony.com


  • Great little speaker
    by Megan

    on October 4, 2019

    Great for sitting out on the deck. Not to big but holds a great charge

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • What more can you ask for at this price?
    by Underfrog

    on September 7, 2019

    Sony does a nice job of creating a compact speaker for takeaway use such as the beach. Sound is okay, little light on the bass, but again, it’s $20. Easy setup and links effortlessly to iPhone and iPad. Battery Life is quite good. But again, Sony housing seems very cheap (the opposite of apple design) No problems with it, just plasticy. And the power input cover is huge for the size of the speaker. Overall a great value at $20 on sale though. A little better bass and design and I’d pay twice that much.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Does what it's suppose to
    by Dora

    on August 23, 2019

    Like the speaker. Easy to connect. Good sound for being so small.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nice for the price
    by Joaniss

    on August 9, 2019

    Very good sound. Like sony products. God price to.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Use it everyday. Small but has great sound
    by Theo

    on August 2, 2019

    Has great sound specifically decent bass which is important to me. Much louder than expected but max volume seems to decline as battery gets low.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great little thing
    by Snazzy

    on July 26, 2019

    I bought this just so I can have it outside when having a fire. It sounds great. Has great bass to it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Sound
    by Judy

    on July 25, 2019

    The sound quality is great from this speaker. I take it with me everywhere. I get asked where I bought it from all the time.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com