Reviews

Sony XB22 EXTRA BASS Waterproof Bluetooth Wireless Speaker - Blue


Sort

  • Favorite gadget
    by LeMayJ1

    on 18 janvier 2020

    We already had one of these bluetooth speakers. We bought 2 more! Sounds great to Jam out in the bathroom, or the golf course.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • love the sound quality for the speaker.
    by Shahid

    on 18 janvier 2020

    The Bass is outstanding (honestly the best on the market) and the speaker can achieve very loud volumes. A major benefit of this speaker is that it has very clear audio, amazing bass, and a very loud volume. The Live option really does give you that feeling of live music. In all honesty, this is the best speaker I have ever used.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Sound and look!
    by eptcb67

    on 17 janvier 2020

    Great speaker that does not sound little. The lights are an added bonus. Great quality, great sound.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great for beginners
    by Keysia

    on 17 janvier 2020

    I love the sound this speaker was worth the money. I would purchase this again and would highly recommend it. If I had to rate this speaker I would give it a 10 for great sound

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • good speaker for the price
    by Egee

    on 16 janvier 2020

    Not the highest quality speaker but for the price is a good speaker on par with Ultimate Ears. Bass is great but better than JBL pill and Beats pill. Highs are adequate but not on par with upper end speakers. Overall a good mid-range speaker that you can't go wrong with.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good sound
    by Niko

    on 15 janvier 2020

    Good sound, nice design. only downside is the panel in the back, the clip is hard to remove or put it on again.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Not good
    by Angie

    on 15 janvier 2020

    Not a good I was exited to buy it for my husband but was really disappointed with the quality battery life

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good sound for the size of the speaker.
    by Kelly

    on 10 janvier 2020

    This is a small speaker that is easy to take anywhere. The bass is adequate and the "live" setting sounds like the music is being played across the room from you. Extremely crisp, clean sound.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great room speaker
    by Grammars

    on 10 janvier 2020

    I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas and she loves it. Bonus that the color matches her room.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Speaker!
    by momoffive1221

    on 10 janvier 2020

    This speaker has a great sound and the clarity is unbelievable! Great device for the money!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com