Reviews

Speck 90255-5978 Presidio Clear + Glitter Cell Phone Case for Samsung Galaxy S8, Rose Pink Gold Glitter


Sort

  • The best phone case ever!
    by summer

    on November 14, 2019

    I love my phone case. I bought it for my samsung galaxy S8. Not only was it in stock but it arrived on time. Great quality. It's actually my 5th speck brand case because I have several phones on my account. Great quality. I have dropped my phone a million times and it hasn't broke, thanks to speck. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on speckproducts.com


  • I would buy this product again!
    by Shie

    on October 28, 2019

    Very good case! Case is very strong! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on speckproducts.com


  • Not recommended for black phones
    by Sharon

    on September 20, 2019

    The case itself is exactly as shown in the pictures, but what it does not show is when you put a black phone in the case, the shine becomes very dull, and the bright gold color becomes a dull light brown color. Even the glitter does not reflect well due to the black phone. Speck should consider a white backing that would block the phone color and allow the case to shine as it should or at least make this known to consumers. Speck is an expensive case but I was not happy with the end result. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on speckproducts.com


  • Great color
    by Laurakrank

    on August 22, 2019

    Have had this case for about a year now. It's starting to peel around the phone edges but otherwise held up great.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love the color
    by chphelps

    on July 13, 2019

    I have a Samsung S8 and this case was the only one left. It was pink and speckled. I'm glad I'm a girl!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Phone case!
    by BoyMom06

    on July 6, 2019

    I love it. Super sleek and durable. Easy to hold or put in your pocket.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great phone case!
    by BoriBori

    on June 20, 2019

    This brand and type of case has kept my phone brand new since I bought it almost two years ago!!!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Love it
    by Monkeyluvs

    on June 20, 2019

    Omg i love everything about this case. It is such a beautiful color, easy to remove, and the best feature is that it is super durable. It doesn't feel like it will protect your phone because it is rather thin but trust me it 100% does. I dropped my phone and my daughters dropped my phone a couple of times and not a scratch on my phone. I 100% recommend.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Does the job it's meant for!
    by Cbass

    on June 20, 2019

    Great fit for my Samsung Galaxy and good protection. Very pleased!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nice
    by Yesman

    on June 15, 2019

    Very nice.........................................

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com