Reviews

Speck Balance Folio Case for iPad 11" - Black


Sort

  • Very pleased - excellent quality!
    by Andrew

    on January 21, 2020

    I love the build - everything feels solid and well-built, including the real stitching. I do have a slight concern about the clasp, which seems like it might not last forever, but it wouldn't be the end of the world if that broke after heavy use. ipad is easy to get in and out, and I like the microfibre interior. Profile is good, and doesn't add excessive bulk. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on speckproducts.com


  • Simple, does the job
    by Arthur

    on January 20, 2020

    I selected Speck Balance Folio case for my 11” iPad Pro simply because the flap which makes contact with the screen when closed does not touch the surface you were working on. I absolute dislike cases which flip around to make contact with table tops. Why subject your device’a screen to what was on a table?

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • good cover for IPad 11 Pro!
    by Classylady73

    on January 19, 2020

    Nice and easy to use the cover for IPad 11 Pro. Good value for price.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • iPad Pro Protector
    by Ddods

    on January 18, 2020

    Light and solid does the job without impacting access to the port and buttons.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • This is my second purchase of a Speck iPad Folio for iPad.
    by Annie

    on January 18, 2020

    I use the folio as a protective cover for my new iPas. Excellent product. I like the feel of the cover and the simple yet elegant design. Looks very professional. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on speckproducts.com


  • I am very pleased I bought Speck cover for my iPad.
    by Ngawang

    on January 18, 2020

    Very simple to put on iPad Pro and supports Apple Pencil. I love all about it. Very good quality as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on speckproducts.com


  • Great case for iPad
    by Mike

    on January 17, 2020

    My son loves this case for the iPad he actually used it was pro pad as

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great case
    by IXTORXI

    on January 17, 2020

    I needed a case for my iPad Pro so I been looking around and came across this one and I like it a lot and like the feel to it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Cover
    by Josh

    on January 17, 2020

    I bought this cover as a temp, but nothing else really is as great!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Really good quality
    by Carmen

    on January 17, 2020

    Really good quality I’d recommend for any one who’s has kids

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com