Reviews

Speck Presidio Fitted Hard Shell Case for Galaxy S10 - Clear


Sort

  • Solid clear case
    by Gabrielle

    on November 11, 2019

    Solid clear case that doesn't get too smudgey with use and is pretty durable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on speckproducts.com


  • Great case for phone ,price and durability.
    by Tabs61

    on November 9, 2019

    Love it . Had a speck on my Samsung 6 for 6 yrs. Never had a problem

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Sleek & smooth case
    by Azangel1

    on November 9, 2019

    Clear case for my Samsung S-10. Fits well & looks good. Have not had it very long. Have not had any mishap with phone to attest to keep phone from damage.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good fit, protective.
    by GadgetGeek

    on November 2, 2019

    This case is simple yet very effective. Easily protects phone from accidental drops. It does add thickness, but that's the trade off for protection and peace of mind

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great case
    by Sandy

    on October 26, 2019

    Have always used the Speck cases and this one lives up to the great Speck reputation. Fits great.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Nice case
    by Steve

    on October 18, 2019

    Case works as expected, my s10 has survived several drops so far. The case is a bit harder than other cases and can be slippery if your hands are dry.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Too slippery & stiff buttons
    by Marah

    on October 16, 2019

    I like the "stay clear" feature of this case as my previous clear case from another company has discolored after only a few months. However, this case is much more slippery than my previous case. I have already dropped it multiple times in the one week I have had this case. I also don't like how stiff the buttons are the press. I am assuming they would soften up with use. I do like how protective the case is, though. In the multiple times I have dropped my phone, it has protected it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on speckproducts.com


  • A good tight hold on phone
    by Julia

    on October 13, 2019

    I love how it hugs my phone and has a lip to help protect the edges of my phone. But wasn't impressed that it got deep scratches on the case from a 2 foot drop onto the asphalt. But at least my phone is safe. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on speckproducts.com


  • Clear durable case
    by Nancy

    on October 12, 2019

    Speck clear case is durable and protects face of the phone also. The edge along all sides of the phone fits tightly.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • I will be buying again
    by Dragan

    on October 8, 2019

    Smooth to the touch, absorbs impact well, doesn't turn yellowish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on speckproducts.com