We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Speck Presidio Fitted Hard Shell Case for iPhone XR - Stay Clear

Rating Breakdown

5

709

4

199

3

72

2

31

1

25

Reviewer Recommendation

91%

Of the 963 reviewers who responded, 876 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Good

Value: Good

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Good quality and does it's job
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Morgan - July 2, 2020

    This phone case has held up pretty well! Only have dropped my phone a few times and my phones still good Only thing is i wish the case was a little clearer- it's clear quality is a little foggy but I'll live. I wanted a cheaper option for a clear phone case that still gives me good protection and it does just that! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on speckproducts.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Better than Otter Box
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Andrew - June 27, 2020

    I switched to speck after many years of buying otter box cases. I'm very happy with that decision. The speck case seems to be built better and is already holding up better than the otter box cases I previously had. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on speckproducts.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Very Good
    Verified BuyerReviewed by idjred - June 26, 2020

    Great case very hard and lives up to expectations. Definately gonna buy speck again

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great Product.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Tommy - June 26, 2020

    The product is great. Simply clear and very protective. I have used Speck products for years and they never disappoint. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on speckproducts.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Nice protective case
    Verified BuyerReviewed by ANSMOM - June 19, 2020

    This case works well to protect your device while still being able to see it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Fun to decorate!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Laurel - June 16, 2020

    I like it! Bought a blue phone and didn't want to cover up the color completely, so was able to insert flower cutouts and butterflies in the back to decorate. Can be changed easily and have even cut out pretty wrapping paper to cover the back entirely. Also really like that my pop socket will still stick on the plastic. Seems sturdy, but thankfully, haven't dropped it yet! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on speckproducts.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Aesthetically pleasing
    Verified BuyerReviewed by tylerw - June 12, 2020

    Very nice looking but doesn’t help protect much if that’s what you’re looking for!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • great product
    Verified BuyerReviewed by somedude - June 12, 2020

    Protective, sleek, and simple to use. I'd recommend it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great phone case
    Verified BuyerReviewed by kingonipaa - June 12, 2020

    This case works great. Protects my iPhone from drops.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • I would not reccomebd this product
    Reviewed by Thomas - June 12, 2020

    I dropped my phone one time and the back of my phone shattered.. I would understand maybe the front but the back should be protected the most

    Review originally posted on speckproducts.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)