Reviews

Speck Presidio Fitted Hard Shell Case for iPhone XR - Stay Clear


Sort

  • Great protection for a teenagers phone!
    by Alison

    on November 2, 2019

    Case for my daughters iphone XR after she keeps dropping it ... and i just paid $250 to replace the screen! Case appears to fit well and provide the protection this poor phone needs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on speckproducts.com


  • Excellent case
    by Stephanie

    on October 25, 2019

    Excellent case, better protection than I expected. A++++ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on speckproducts.com


  • I would buy again and I will in the next couple weeks.
    by Nicolle

    on October 20, 2019

    We have 3 cell phone they use the speck cases. I really like them. Have had no issues [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on speckproducts.com


  • I would buy this product for my next iPhone
    by Vicki

    on October 18, 2019

    Speck is my all time favorite brand! It's sturdy but chic. I bought the iPhone XR in yellow and [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on speckproducts.com


  • Shows of my yellow iPhoneXR
    by Bigmomah

    on October 18, 2019

    Simple sleek and good protection. Good if you have a colored iPhone XR

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • It really protects my phone
    by Dewdrop

    on October 17, 2019

    I love how it’s clear do you can see the color of my phone and it really protects it well

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • I'm a (*) Speck Fan
    by Camille

    on October 12, 2019

    Great clear case. Now the true test of discolouration is time. Fingers crossed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on speckproducts.com


  • Just a protector for my phone
    by jakjak

    on October 11, 2019

    Makes it easier to handle with this on the phone as a little extre protection.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works as intended
    by John

    on October 10, 2019

    Not much to say about phone cases. If it looks good and does what its suppose to do, thats all you can ask for.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • I would definitely buy this product again.
    by Tara

    on October 3, 2019

    I love my new case. It is so very durable and I don't have to worry if I accidentally break it. And I absolutely love the clear case because it shows off the beautiful coral color that I picked for my Iphone XR. Thank you for such an amazing product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on speckproducts.com