Reviews

Speck Presidio Sport Fitted Hard Shell Case for iPhone XR - Red


Sort

  • Very protective
    by LH86

    on 8 novembre 2019

    Very good on protection. I like the twist function for the silent button on the case.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Yes
    by Camron

    on 4 novembre 2019

    Love the colour and how sturdy the car feels on the device. Great protection all around [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on speckproducts.com


  • Protect your phone
    by ReviewsOfThe6

    on 3 novembre 2019

    I just happened to stumble across this case and couldn’t be happier with my purchase. I like the color, the ease of putting it on and the shock absorption. I have dropped my phone twice :( but this case is great at protecting my device. I would definitely recommend.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • 100% recommended
    by Virgen

    on 1 novembre 2019

    Perfect fit, the color looks great. Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on speckproducts.com


  • Will withstand being thrown across tile flooring!
    by Kimberly

    on 18 octobre 2019

    Wow! Was definitely impressed, first it's soft and feels good in my hand, yet strong and sturdy. I got to put it to the test when I found a spider crawling on my and my immediate reaction was to throw my phone across the tile floor! Picked up my phone and no damage! I was definitely happy about that. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on speckproducts.com


  • Would recommend
    by Richard

    on 15 octobre 2019

    Fits perfectly, affords good protection. The switch to put into silence mode is inconvenient, [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on speckproducts.com


  • Love the color!
    by Kris

    on 12 octobre 2019

    My son loves this case! The color is awesome! We got this item on sale... it’s a great value and great product!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great Case
    by bturner13

    on 11 octobre 2019

    I was looking at this case and an Otterbox case. I like the feel of this case and it seems just as sturdy as an Otterbox. Plus it is thinner.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great support for phone
    by Silky

    on 4 octobre 2019

    Great case for phone. Good support and I love the dial on the side you just roll down or up to put on silent or take off. The red on the case is like a brick red and can be seen from afar no losing or misplacing. Good choice.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • He loves it
    by Bruise2426

    on 4 octobre 2019

    My son loves the case and for the price was a great bargain. It is holding up well.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com