We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Speck Presidio Sport Fitted Hard Shell Case for iPhone XR - Red

Rating Breakdown

5

196

4

34

3

14

2

5

1

3

Reviewer Recommendation

92%

Of the 226 reviewers who responded, 209 would recommend this product.

Key Considerations

Averages based on how reviewers feel this product performs.

Quality: Excellent

Value: Excellent

Ease of Use: Excellent

Sort By
  • Ended Up Hating the "Grip"
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Anonymous reviewer - 18 juillet 2020

    The rubbery texture of this case made it very difficult to get into and out of my pocket. It drove me nuts after a month and I ended up buying a new case to replace it. The look and design was fine, but just couldn't get over the impracticality of a "grippy" phone case.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Nice case, pretty color, excellent protection.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by April - 16 juillet 2020

    I have had this case for a few months now. It's really nice! I drop my phone a lot and the case is still in perfect condition, with no scratches or marks. It has a nice grippy texture, but I bought a little stretchy handle to stick on the back because my hands get really sweaty when I'm running. It feels good knowing my expensive device is protected! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on speckproducts.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great product
    Verified BuyerReviewed by barbara - 13 juillet 2020

    I don't buy new phones often and never like to replace the case - Love the color of this one and that it, like my old ones, is a slimmer design. It has good grip to it - so phone doesn't slide out of your hands. So far - so good and a good price too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on speckproducts.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • iPhone Protection
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Robert - 27 mai 2020

    Just got an iPhone. My very first. So for my very first iPhone I chose Spec...I have to tell you, its awesome. Cell phones now are much more delicate than before so the case really dose the job. I'm very satisfied. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on speckproducts.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • For the drop prone
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Jean - 24 mai 2020

    Purchased for my son who has a record of breaking phones. Excellent case. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on speckproducts.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • i DO buy this over and over, anytime i get a new phone
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Aaron - 20 mai 2020

    I've always loved speck cases. everyone talks about lifeproof or otter box but why? there's NO REASON! Speck is the way to go on any phone they have nice safe cases that'll not only protect your phone but make you feel good about having a phone that's protected but not to bulky! always a nice idea for anyone! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on speckproducts.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Best case out there
    Reviewed by Dawg - 18 mai 2020

    Don't know how anyone can complain about this case. Great in all aspects. Have owned 11 phones over the years first time using A Speck case would never use anything else.

    Review originally posted on speckproducts.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great product!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by STEPHEN - 13 mai 2020

    The case is sturdy and easy to hold. My phone is very secure inside it. The color is beautiful as well. Very satisfied with this iPhone case. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on speckproducts.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great iPhone Case
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Robby - 13 mai 2020

    I go this case before traveling to Israel for a trip. It worked great for me. I dropped my phone a few times and had no damage. It worked perfectly for what I purchased it for.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • exceeded my expectations
    Verified BuyerReviewed by LAURA - 5 mai 2020

    Exceeded my expectations. I like knowing my phone is secure, especially with two young children. I also like the color more than I thought I would; it's easy to find and differentiates it from my husband's phone. While I find the sport cover bulkier than the other Presidio cases, I like the extra protection and grip. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Review originally posted on speckproducts.com

    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)