Spyro Reignited Trilogy & Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy Game Bundle (PS4)

Model Number: 88313
Web Code: 13188008


Legends return in the Spyro + Crash Remastered Game Bundle for PS4. Double the fun, you get 2 fully remastered trilogies, the Spyro Reignited Trilogy and the Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy, for a total of 6 iconic games.
Sold and shipped by Best Buy
Sold out online
Reserve & Pick Up

This product is currently unavailable for Reserve & Pick Up at nearby stores.

N. Sane Trilogy

  • Experience the platforming, exploring, and puzzle solving of Crash Bandicoot like never before; fully remastered in HD
  • Trilogy includes Crash Bandicoot, Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Back, and Crash Bandicoot: Warped, each game challenging you to spin, jump, and wump through epic challenges and adventures

Spryo Reignited Trilogy

  • Includes Spryo the Dragon, Spyro 2: Ripto's Rage!, and Spyro: Year of the Dragon
  • Scaled up in HD for stunning graphics as Spyro sets off on adventures once again
Retro Games

Number of Players

Digital Download
    Check our return policy and you'll find specific return information for your product and steps on how to return in-store or by mail.