We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Starlink: Battle for Atlas (PS4)

Rating Breakdown

5

85

4

45

3

13

2

3

1

2

Reviewer Recommendation

93%

Of the 147 reviewers who responded, 137 would recommend this product.

Sort By
  • Great price for a good game
    Verified BuyerReviewed by jx2020 - July 6, 2020

    The game was less than 10 dlls and includes the figures and the game, the game is like a kind of open world star fox in some places, its made by ubisoft and i think they did a good job.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • It's Fun
    Verified BuyerReviewed by GutzY - July 3, 2020

    My kid loved this game, it's not a very easy game but it's also not difficult. The attachments makes it more interesting and fun. It's like having your ship at the palms of your hand or in this case in your controller. Definitely worth getting into especially if you like collecting things like the game attachments.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Fun for the kids!!!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Jdoggy332 - June 27, 2020

    Took a little while to learn controller and the play but it is a fun game. If your a fan of sky landers this is a similar style game with different weapon, ships and characters. Each one has different powers. Overall fun for a few hours of gameplay

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Excellent price
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Mett - June 20, 2020

    I had been wanting to pick this up for quite some time, and when it was on sale for $4.99 I couldn't say no for a fun looking flight game to explore exotic planets with!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Fun for kids
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Emmanuelle - June 19, 2020

    Got this more my nephews and they love building the ships. They keep asking me to get more

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Fun game
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Sideshow - June 13, 2020

    Star Fox style game... the toy adapter thing is mostly for kids but it's still a very cool idea. Keeps you engaged. Fun game

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Decent game with a starlanders feel.
    Verified BuyerReviewed by NlGGA - June 12, 2020

    Bought because it was $5, didn’t even realize this game was out to begin with so yea. It’s Ight if you loved starfox

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • pass some time
    Verified BuyerReviewed by DeanC - June 12, 2020

    So with more time at home and looking for other activities to play with the kids, we bought this as another fun thing to do. Its a good game similar in vane to skylanders but for me a little cooler as its in space.. My son and I are enjoying this, especially for the price we paid and it was really to see if we would start a collection. so far so good.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good game
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Alex2521 - June 12, 2020

    Got this game because it was cheap, but it turned out to be pretty good.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great gift idea
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Zero380 - June 11, 2020

    Got this for my nephew for his birthday. Outstanding gift and excellent value.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)