We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Starlink: Battle for Atlas (Switch)

Rating Breakdown

5

1986

4

859

3

269

2

44

1

46

Reviewer Recommendation

92%

Of the 3203 reviewers who responded, 2961 would recommend this product.

Sort By
  • Great game!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Edwakurt - June 29, 2020

    This game is a blast to play. It is challenging for little kids to play (would recommend 8 y.o. +) The toys are interesting to see how it works but usually sit on the shelf. Fun game.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Bedo281 - June 28, 2020

    Bought this for my son to use with his switch. Really cool concept.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great item
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Abdulms1 - June 28, 2020

    Bought this as a gift for my son. Awesome gift for my son he loved it

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Very good game
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Ast13528 - June 27, 2020

    We bought this for my son for Christmas and he loves it. It is very interactive and the ability to modify it is wonderful.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great product
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Cachinsan - June 26, 2020

    I just buy this for my nephew and he love that he play all the time whit this .

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • “Go Out and Buy It, Star Fox”
    Verified BuyerReviewed by JonnyBoy1988 - June 26, 2020

    I love the switch and the Star Fox franchise. The game is not a Star Fox specific game but because it’s a similar space shooter, and also Nintendo, they can get away with putting Star Fox and his team in the game. Fun game to play!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Meh
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Gabe - June 24, 2020

    Game is mediocre. The thing that keeps it from being good is wonky controls, the way you move and aim is awkward. There's a fun game in there, but the controls hold it back

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • It’s okayish
    Verified BuyerReviewed by sunchaser86 - June 24, 2020

    So my son had no idea who Star Fox was when we bought this in a bundle pack He now plays with the characters and the space ship but not the game itself lol

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Excellent
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Guillermo - June 23, 2020

    Pretty good game for play with my kids the try to fly with

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Christmas Gift - Free
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Karm - June 22, 2020

    Received this gift free with my purchase of the switch. My grandkids love the game.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)