We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Starlink: Battle for Atlas (Xbox One)

Rating Breakdown

5

93

4

53

3

9

2

3

1

2

Reviewer Recommendation

96%

Of the 159 reviewers who responded, 153 would recommend this product.

Sort By
  • One more ship!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by marinaoverpearl - July 26, 2020

    I had to get this, as I had already purchased the one for the Switch. One more ship. And the build for the XB1 is great. I'm willing to give it a go on the XB1 after I finish the Switch version. Great price, too!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great for kids
    Verified BuyerReviewed by BCUnited - July 19, 2020

    Heard that you can get all ships and weapons as DLC and its cheaper, but for the kids its really cool having ships and weapons they can touch

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great deal
    Verified BuyerReviewed by JustNY - July 3, 2020

    Got this game for $5 on sale. What more can I ask for.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Fun for the kids!!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Jdoggy332 - June 27, 2020

    Took a little while to learn controller and the play but it is a fun game. If your a fan of sky landers this is a similar style game with different weapon, ships and characters. Each one has different powers. Overall fun for a few hours of gameplay

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Forgettable
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Gummy - June 22, 2020

    My son played it for one day, then never again. Oh well, it was only $5. But don’t pay more than that.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great gift idea
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Emmanuelle - June 19, 2020

    Nephews love it some much! Being able to build and customize their own ship provides limitless fun

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great game
    Verified BuyerReviewed by trains420 - June 14, 2020

    I bought this for my grand kids and they seem to like it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great game
    Verified BuyerReviewed by BigRod - June 13, 2020

    Awesome game. Cool how you go from space to planet battles. Can add extra ships, guys, etc as well.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Well worth the Money
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Chris - June 2, 2020

    Lately these games have been going on clearance left and right. This game is well worth the cost and very underrated. Gameplay can get repetitive at times, but the whole adventure was still a good time. For the cost of $5-$15 that this game usually sits at now, it is very worth it. The toys also look cool if that is your thing, but they are not required to play. All ships can be bought digitally.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Cool game.... when the actual game come with the p
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Sideshow - May 29, 2020

    Huge issue with the starter pack not coming with the actual game disc. I'm actually returning it for the 2nd time as I sit and write this.... bought it once, no game. Returned it, they mailed me another.... no game again

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)