We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

Starlink: Battle for Atlas (Xbox One)

Rating Breakdown

5

94

4

53

3

9

2

3

1

4

Reviewer Recommendation

95%

Of the 162 reviewers who responded, 154 would recommend this product.

Sort By
  • Great game
    Verified BuyerReviewed by BigRod - June 13, 2020

    Awesome game. Cool how you go from space to planet battles. Can add extra ships, guys, etc as well.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Well worth the Money
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Chris - June 2, 2020

    Lately these games have been going on clearance left and right. This game is well worth the cost and very underrated. Gameplay can get repetitive at times, but the whole adventure was still a good time. For the cost of $5-$15 that this game usually sits at now, it is very worth it. The toys also look cool if that is your thing, but they are not required to play. All ships can be bought digitally.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Cool game.... when the actual game come with the p
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Sideshow - May 29, 2020

    Huge issue with the starter pack not coming with the actual game disc. I'm actually returning it for the 2nd time as I sit and write this.... bought it once, no game. Returned it, they mailed me another.... no game again

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Good Game if you Enjoy Ubisoft Grind
    Verified BuyerReviewed by MrBread - May 29, 2020

    The game is awesome Spent 14hrs until I beat it. The game is not long but you have to assist other planets and make alliances before you get to the end. If you like space combat and exploration. Every planet is different with its own Creatures and Fauna. The game is simple to control and doesn’t have expert fly mode we’re you can rotate your flying craft. Think StarFox game play but open world. Speaking of StarFox, get the Switch Edition. Beat StarFox Game to date. Meaning Nintendo has a license agreement to use StarFox and friends in the Starlink Universe.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great game and gift
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Bl8ke - May 20, 2020

    Got this for a Christmas gift and my nephew loves it!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great Starter kit
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Vonn - May 20, 2020

    Great starter kit with the game and pilot,weapons and ship.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great price
    Verified BuyerReviewed by CrimsonGhost - May 19, 2020

    Bought this for my nephew exelent price amd value.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Excellent game, excellent Price!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Pincrazed - May 18, 2020

    Excellent game, excellent Price! A wonderful starter pack!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great package
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Mefantastic83 - May 15, 2020

    I purchased this for my son and he instantly loved it. He has been playing it non stop.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • star link game kit
    Verified BuyerReviewed by fred - March 29, 2020

    Bought for xbox one. Game not played much. not a popular game

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)