Reviews

Super Mario Odyssey: Starter Pack (Switch)


Sort

  • Great game to play for hours.
    by Tday22

    on November 1, 2019

    Enjoyed playing this for hours on end and still have more to explore.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Mario
    by Dad1

    on November 1, 2019

    Great updated Mario game! Love that it came with the bonus guide book.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Amazing
    by Anonymous reviewer

    on November 1, 2019

    For a Mario fan from snes ... this game is a great compilation of new vs old. The creativity is unreal. They really did a great job making this

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Excellent
    by kidman2020

    on October 31, 2019

    A great game to play when you have nothing else to do

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Classic Super Mario gets reinvented
    by Zman34

    on October 29, 2019

    My first switch game as I just purchased the switch-lite and it's such a fun modern super Mario game with dazzling graphics. This game is for all ages children and adults, as I one of those adults who grew up playing the original Nintendo mario.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great game
    by gamer

    on October 29, 2019

    I bought this for my son and he enjoys playing it.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great game for all ages
    by Gamer

    on October 28, 2019

    Old or young, this is an amazing game! Lots of fun and takes you back to the N64 Mario. 2 player isn't that exciting so I've just been playing alone.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Fantastic game
    by PastorPater

    on October 27, 2019

    Great game with a lot of stuff to do after the main story line is finished! 999 moons to collect. Hours of entertainment.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • A new bench mark for 3d platforming
    by CommercialReign

    on October 26, 2019

    Mario 64 remains a classic to this day and I can still remember how playing it back on the n64 blew my mind. Though previous Mario titles have been solid this is the first one since Mario 64 that has impressed me to such a high level.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Neverending Entertainment
    by Playsoul

    on October 26, 2019

    Bought this for my kids as they are obsessed with Mario since playing the first Super Mario from the Nes Classic. It takes getting use to from the 2D version to a 3D version type gameplay. They enjoy being able to play 2 players. One controlling Mario and the other controls the Hat. You can also control other characters in the game too. Lots of fun and tons of little secrets throughout. Very entertaining.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com