Reviews

Sushi Striker: The Way of Sushido (Switch)


Sort

  • Enjoy the 3DS version?
    by Jecrobins

    on January 13, 2020

    If you picked up Sushi Striker on 3DS and enjoyed it. You will most likely enjoy this one too.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Fun short puzzle game
    by Hw3d

    on December 28, 2019

    Fun take on puzzle game with sushi. The game is short but can be challenging in later stages. Quite fun for short sessions.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Download the demo so you know what it's like
    by Ash1

    on December 20, 2019

    This game seemed way too complicated and difficult. When I was playing on the Switch it seemed really hard. I returned this game quickly. Would not recommend. I do recommend downloading the free demo to try it out. Maybe you will like it. The demo is really long.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Ok
    by Nick

    on December 3, 2019

    Really fun at first but it gets old relatively quickly. Definitely overpriced for what it is

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • awesome game
    by Y2Kbrdr

    on November 21, 2019

    I would recommend this to anyone, really fun and will take hours to complete

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Fast paste game
    by Emer

    on November 16, 2019

    Very fun paste game it’s a mixed of puzzle and strategy you have to be fast at times but it’s fun

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good game
    by Billpr

    on November 15, 2019

    The game is good for children is a little challenging but fun.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Super fun puzzle game for the Nintendo Switch
    by Dova

    on August 12, 2019

    This sushi loving game is really fun for anyone who is into puzzle games! It works extremely well if you play with the touchscreen in handheld mode.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Underrated
    by blkxltng

    on July 22, 2019

    Game seems a bit weird at first, but is really easy to pick up and play. Good fun to be had here.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Cook that sushi!
    by techyguy

    on July 20, 2019

    Cook that sushi!!! Very fun multitasking game. I highly recommend!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com