We’re evolving how to get you what you need.
Visit us in-store for a safe shopping and service experience, or shop online for pickup or delivery.Learn more

Reviews

The Dark Pictures: Man of Medan (PS4)

Rating Breakdown

5

129

4

79

3

18

2

8

1

2

Reviewer Recommendation

93%

Of the 236 reviewers who responded, 219 would recommend this product.

Sort By
  • Great suspense Story
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Thunderbrain - 25 juillet 2020

    Although not as great of a plot as the first game Until Dawn which is also part of the same anthology, this time you find yourself dealing with sunken ship story and sea pirates. The suspense is still present on this one and new mechanic introduced allows you to play co-op with another player and share decisions.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Creepy game!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Jester - 18 juillet 2020

    I've always been a fan of horror games and it's tough to find one that actually makes me jump. This has a similar feel to Until Dawn, great story that keeps you guessing, and plenty of creepy things!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Love this game!
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Crazy4some - 16 juillet 2020

    This game has terrifying twists and turns. It puts you in charge of the story by having you make all of the choices along the way. Each choice you make can drastically change the outcome for each character in the game. You can play many times and end up with different results each time. Great experience!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Fun game
    Verified BuyerReviewed by sarah - 12 juillet 2020

    I enjoyed playing this game, you can do multiple play throughs if you want

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Great story and game for the price
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Rerite - 10 juillet 2020

    Not as good as Until Dawn, but with the budget the studio had, they popped out a good game for a great price.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Spooky
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Igelkott - 7 juillet 2020

    while this game was pretty good I enjoyed Until Dawn more but on the other hand this game was half the price of Until dawn at release. If you are a horror fan check this one out.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Yeah
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Sucky69 - 30 juin 2020

    Einstein s win crumb lip r jo ucne I'd iei I'd fi pro

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Best Couch Co-Op
    Verified BuyerReviewed by TylerC - 30 juin 2020

    If you played Until Dawn, one of the best butterfly effect games, you’ll want to pick this up. The game is as fun even though it is a shorter narrative, however, to me a find a shorter narrative more attractive as you’ll want to play this over and over for the different outcomes. If you’re looking for a solo or group game to play with even non-gamer friends, you’ll enjoy the jump scares and fun of what the story has in for you.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Thrilling Game
    Verified BuyerReviewed by kreativekimi - 26 juin 2020

    I like the fact that this game is more creepy than scary. If that makes sense. A lot of pop ups. I find this game to be just right. It's not really gruesome. So if you are more into the suspense then this game is for you.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)

  • Very good
    Verified BuyerReviewed by Caller123 - 26 juin 2020

    Very good game! Loved Until Dawn, and this was also quite fun to play.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com

    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Helpful (0)
    Not helpful (0)