Reviews

The Dark Pictures: Man of Medan (Xbox One)


Sort

  • Suspenseful horror development
    by Ulysses84

    on January 9, 2020

    Great story and gameplay. Starts slow, but that's okay to develop gameplay and story. Got it during Black Friday for half off and can't really beat that. Luckily it's a solid game.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Cinematic experience.
    by Brown

    on January 3, 2020

    Watched my son play this game all the way through. Cool experience in single player and I can only imagine how much better it would be in multiplayer. Only thing was the game was very short. Cool experience nonetheless.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Enjoyable Game
    by DaddyWaterski

    on December 28, 2019

    Interesting storytelling. Has some scares! Good low-priced game.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Interesting execution
    by GrantA

    on December 27, 2019

    This is really a game about the story. The gameplay is pretty simple. But it’s a good time.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Awesome Game!!!!!
    by Royman

    on December 23, 2019

    This is a very good game with good cut scene with a lot of fun factors within the game.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Man of Medan
    by Gameman12

    on December 22, 2019

    This is an interesting game it is fun to play and that the choices you choose affect the out come of the game in who survies or not

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Fun horror game
    by jgonz086

    on December 20, 2019

    Like until dawn, this game is very fun to play even with other ppl in the room and seeing the different outcomes of the decisions you make.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Wanting more
    by Seraph

    on December 12, 2019

    Really good story with great characters, but there is so much more to want once the credits roll. Story was way too short.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great
    by Mike

    on December 9, 2019

    Play this with my girlfriend and we had some really good jump scares game is fun

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Good game, limited replayability
    by Bl4kst4rr

    on December 7, 2019

    I liked the game, but replay value is low. Cool story - plays like a movie.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com