The Everly Brothers - Platinum Collection [CD] UK - Import

The Everly Brothers - Platinum Collection [CD] UK - Import

Model: 5060432022754
Web Code: 16512835
Sold and shipped by | 4.5 seller rating (130 reviews)

Available online only

Delivery times vary by location. Most Marketplace items leave sellers' locations within 2 business days. Allow additional time for shipping.


The Everly Brothers - Platinum Collection [CD] UK - Import ; UPC: 5060432022754 ; Label: Not Now Music; Item ships from the United States with tracking, average delivery time: 14-21 business days.


No information available.

Seller Return Policy

Read return policy

The Everly Brothers - Platinum Collection [CD] UK - Import

Artist: The Everly BrothersTitle: Platinum CollectionCondition: NewFormat: COMPACT DISCSRelease Date: 2018Label: Not Now MusicUPC: 5060432022754Genre: Easy ListeningAlbum Tracks


1. Wake Up Little Susie

2. Bye Bye Love

3. This Little Girl of Mine

4. Bird Dog

5. Problems

6. Be Bop a - Lula

7. Brand New Heartache

8. Kentucky

9. I Want You to Know

10. Hey Doll Baby

11. Lucille

12. Leave My Woman Alone

13. Down in the Willow Garden

14. Sigh, Cry, Almost Die

15. Oh, True Love

16. Put My Little Shoes Away

17. Some Sweet Day

18. What Kind of Girl Are You

19. Should We Tell Him

20. Like Strangers


1. All I Have to Do Is Dream

2. Rip It Up

3. Claudette

4. Take a Message to Mary

5. (Till) I Kissed You

6. Keep a - Knockin'

7. Crying in the Rain

8. Barbara Allen

9. Stick with Me Baby

10. Baby What You Want Me to Do

11. Autumn Leaves

12. A Change of Heart

13. That Silver Haired Daddy of Mine

14. Chlo - E

15. Rockin' Alone in An Old Rockin' Chair

16. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)

17. Just in Case

18. Sleepless Nights

19. Who's Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little Feet

20. Love Is Strange (Live)


1. Cathy's Clown

2. Walk Right Back

3. When Will I Be Loved

4. Don't Blame Me

5. Let It Be Me

6. Temptation

7. That's Old Fashioned

8. Donna, Donna

9. Lightning Express

10. So How Come (No One Loves Me)

11. Oh So Many Years

12. Made to Love

13. Memories Are Made of This

14. Roving Gambler

15. Always It's You

16. That's Just Too Much

17. That's What You Do to Me

18. I'm Here to Get My Baby Out of Jail

19. Love Hurts

20. The Price of Love (Live)© DirectToU LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Music Genre
Easy Listening
Media Format
Parental Advisory
The Everly Brothers
Year of Disc Release
Year of Original Release
Number of Discs
Music Label
Not Now Music
Shipping Charges
Free standard shipping on all orders over $200 (before taxes, fees, and promo codes).
Processing Time
Most items ship within 2 business days after an order is placed*. Allow additional time for shipping to your address.
*Please note: If an item you ordered becomes unavailable, you'll be notified and a full refund will be processed within 2 business days.
Shipping Area Restrictions
Shipping is not available in the following areas*:
  • No restrictions in Canada
*Please note: Shipping area restrictions may vary for large items. If an item can't be shipped to your address, we'll let you know during the checkout process.
See our return policy to find specific return information for this product and steps on how to return by mail.