Reviews

Theragun G3Pro Professional Handheld Percussive Massage Device (G3PRO-PKG-US) - Black/Blue


Sort

  • Great
    by Siss11

    on February 22, 2020

    Great product Best purchase for sore muscles! Handy to travel with.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • G3PRO=LIFE
    by Chris

    on February 21, 2020

    Best investment I've ever made. Recovery time is cut in half and I'm much more loose now. Recommend to anyone who's looking to loosen up before workouts or who suffers from muscle tension.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Helps relieve pain
    by Ronnie

    on February 21, 2020

    When I get back pain I use this and it is amazing! Helps to relax my muscle spasms.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • As advertised
    by FairhopeAL

    on February 20, 2020

    Works great and is high quality. Still think it’s over priced but it performs better then competitors.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Expensive for what it is
    by IslandDad

    on February 20, 2020

    This and the hypervolt plus are over priced for what they are - basically nothing more sophisticated than a jigsaw. This one at least came with two batteries, multiple tips, and a case. Also, the advantage of this over the hypervolt is that it's stronger and the triangle shape let's you use it from multiple angles.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works wonders!
    by Apat

    on February 19, 2020

    I purchased this for my wife since she gets knots and a lot of back and neck pain. Now whenever she gets the pain I use this and she feels better for a couple days!!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Best piece of recovery I have ever used
    by Scott

    on February 15, 2020

    I had looked at this for a while, asking different trainers and massage therapists and they all had amazing things to say about it. I was in a sporting goods store and saw one for people to try and did my arm feel amazing after that. I have suffered from golfer's elbow, not from golfing and with one use I bought the thing and have no regrets since.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Great purchase
    by John

    on February 10, 2020

    Great for sore muscles and helping to loosen up tight knots

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • very hard for the price
    by BTMINVESTOR

    on February 9, 2020

    We bought this and thought it would Be better for the price but was a little hard to use and hard on the body!

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Not worth the price
    by RF21

    on February 8, 2020

    It’s too loud compare to other brands. Also too expensive for the quality. I would recommend this product only if you do not care how loud it is and the price tag.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com