Reviews

Thermaltake TR2 600-Watt ATX Power Supply


Sort

  • Not a single problem
    by Jobobhowdy

    on July 18, 2019

    Have used this power supply for a couple of years without issue. It is quiet as a whisper. Was reasonably priced to boot.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • I love it
    by DeadEye

    on July 12, 2019

    I've had this now for over a year and has never given me any issues. At this price it evenly matched with other brands. Great if you don't like the RGB.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works fine - Plenty of power - Noisey however
    by

    from Ontario on July 11, 2019

    8700K @ 5.0Ghz 32GB 3600Mhz AMD RX-580 OC'd 2 x m.2/1 x 2TB Sata SSD/4 x 12TB Ironwolf Pro's 1 optical BluRay Burner 3 x Noctua Fans - 140mm on DS15/120 case Exhaust/92mm case Intake PSU has no issues. Overclocking the 8700K stresstesting with OCCT & Prime96, few others for 6 hours at a time no issues. This power supply is noisey however, even at idle it's noisey. I will be purchasing a new quieter PSU and adding this to my extra stock PSU's for backup. **Note this is not modular at all


  • Worked ok
    by robkingutah1

    on July 6, 2019

    Worked as expected but not enough power so had to return.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • works fine and rescues my PC
    by coldfire

    on June 29, 2019

    my PC died one day and I figured its power supply is dead. Bought this one and plugged in all cables, the PC came back to life. So far so good... it has been running 24x7 for about a month now

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • It work great!
    by Kiddo

    on June 29, 2019

    I bought the power supply to replace my shorted power supply from the electrical outage in my area. At first I was not sure if the power supply works with my 6 years old computer but it works beautifully at the first try....

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Works like a charm
    by Mike

    on June 22, 2019

    My old one failed and I replaced with this and works great.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Replacement
    by Joel1

    on June 20, 2019

    It was a replacement power supply a unit that failed in a desktop computer and so far it's been serving its purpose without a glitch.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Post Supply replacement
    by Bernmeister

    on June 19, 2019

    Very easy to replace failing power supply. Great product to use in the future

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com


  • Served its purpose
    by cwils28

    on June 14, 2019

    Good Price, performed as advertised. Would buy again.

    Review originally posted on bestbuy.com