Reviews

Three in One Qi Wireless Fast Charging Stand for Phone, Apple Watch (Series 1 - 4) and AirPods - Black


Sort

  • Product stopped working after 3 weeks.
    by

    from Brampton on January 23, 2020

    Product was working perfectly fine until 3 weeks after I got it. Iphone no longer charges, no idea why it stopped working. If I unplug the device and plug it back in it'll charge my phone for 5 seconds and then stop charging again. Tried with different phones and still wont work. Wish I could return, don't purchase.


  • Good but..
    by

    from Toronto, ON on January 7, 2020

    I received this charger as a gift in white and I am impressed. The product works great; charges everything but there some things to note as to why I won’t give it 5 stars. 1. If you have a case on your airpods, the airpods won’t fit in the holder. They can only be charged without a case on. 2. There’s LED lights that allow you to see when your phone is charging which is convenient but the issue is at night, the lights flicker. It may keep you awake if you prefer to sleep in absolute darkness. Great product overall but I wouldn’t recommend this due to the above reasons.


  • Cool
    by

    from  on October 10, 2019

    It is working good on my new IPHONE X


  • garbage
    by

    from  on September 23, 2019

    this thing did not work,did not charge my phone,did not charge my watch,my watch does not even stay on it.


  • Fast Charger
    by

    from  on September 9, 2019

    Excellent and fast charging for my iPhone X. Very convenient. I love it.


  • Poor Quality Charging Cable
    by

    from Kelowna, BC on August 28, 2019

    The charging cable provided is of poor quality, and doesn't connect well with the unit and continues to come loose. Tried using a better quality cable and it didn't work at all. Returning this product.


  • Works, might have a slight defect
    by

    from Langley on July 30, 2019

    The product works great, and looks good. The only problem I’m having within the first day is my Apple Watch series 4 seems to disconnect and then re connect every 10-20 minutes. I’m not sure if it is a problem with the placement, or the product itself as a defect. Otherwise it’s a nice charging station.


  • starsAwesome charger for Apple fans
    by

    from Victoria, BC on June 19, 2019

    I have the iPhone XR, the Apple Watch Series 4 & the latest Air Pods. This is the only 3 in 1 wireless dock I could find that accomodated all three of these specific Apple products. Looks good, nicely weighted and works!


  • Great product
    by

    from North York on June 19, 2019

    Shipping was extremely quick. Overall very satisfied with the service and quality of my purchase.


  • So far so good
    by

    from ONTARIO on June 18, 2019

    Waited a while after receiving to write a review. It's been over a month now and so far it is working as expected. Loving the convenience this stand provides and the surface material feels nice to the touch.